Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice handbag but not leather...it faux leather!
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Mar 9, 2013

I had bought this handbag for my sister... she doesn't care about it being faux leather.. I do... but she really liked...it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice handbag, but I like real leather!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very satisfied with my purse I will definitely be returning to but more items thank you. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger then I had expected but I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Bag
 from AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

Wonderful bag, a bit heavy - but it is real leather and very well made. Lots of great pockets, a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, very well made... nice, quality material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shoulder bag
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 20, 2013

I was so excited when I received this shoulder bag. Now, less than 2 months later, the leather is tearing and the stitching is pulling out of the shoulder straps. Small pieces of leather have come off of the strap. The bag has not been subjected to any extreme behavior and has not be overloaded. I am extremely disappointed with this item. This is my first purchase from Overstock, and if this is the quality of the product they carry, it will be the last.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already fraying
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

It is a very nice purse but after just one week I noticed the shoulder strap started to fray.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture.
 from Hollis, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I order this bag in black, I don't like the zipper look on the outside of the bag, the picture of the bag do not looke like zippers. I will be returning the bag.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoulder bag
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Good quality and beautiful to have it. I love the design and I will recommend ppl to have it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!
 from Pineville, Louisiana,  Jul 13, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised on the high quality & look of the purse for the price.Very satisfied - even my daughter said"Mom- where did u get that purse?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein shoulder Bag
 from Dallas (DFW Metroplex),  Jun 25, 2013

Don't like quality of product; It looks cheap-unlike picture. Will probably return it when I get back in town

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was somewhat disappointed in its quality. It looks cheap in reality but not in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered this purse in the white/tan based on the reviews, but was disappointed when I opened the box. There is yellow discoloration all around the zipper on the back of the purse. It is quiet obvious, and I don't understand how they can ship this out. I like the wide shoulder straps but don't think I keep it as the yellow discoloration bothers me too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top