Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice tote bag, I get a lot of compliments
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth, Tx,  Jan 23, 2012

Great bag, it looks expensive and I get a lot of compliements. It works well as a brief case too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to what was shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was good, but the inside zipper sticks a bit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wasa true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Croco Embossed Satchel
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Nov 17, 2011

As a handbag "collector," (just ask my husband) this bag is comparable to the (much) higher priced handbags you see advertised. I have received many compliments when I carry it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautifully designed, top quality bag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift i bought
 from Kenbridge, VA,  Jun 9, 2012

this bag was a gift to my mom. she loves it and carries that bag proudly. still trying to more thing to put in it because it has soooo much space inside. well worth my money and then some

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual bag is darker in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than i thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag! Very Pleased
 from North Carolina,  Mar 16, 2012

The picture doesn't do this bag justice. Love it! Getting ready to purchase another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Satchel
 from Carmel, Ca,  Feb 10, 2013

The zipper part does not open wide enough, every time needed to get something had to fight for it to open wide enough

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality not what I expected
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

the bag looked like it would have been plyable. When I received it, it was stiff and cheap looking. I returned it right after Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iit wasn't what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate as noted on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

Handle broke off purse after about 1 week of use .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really ugly bag with poor quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2012

The bag was big and clunky. Very ugly and not attractive at all. The quality was poor and material not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dull and boring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor, lack luster
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly bag
 from new york; new york,  Feb 21, 2012

I was not satisfied my product;it's quality was poor and it looked cheap;sorry to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought