Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 23, 2013

Although I had to return the handbag it was an abwsolutely beautiful handbag. Veryclassy. Only reason for return was it was too small inside for my taste. Other than that, don't shy away. Color blocking so in-style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond words
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 25, 2013

I really don't know where to begin in describing this handbag. It is very, very beautiful, and extremely well made. It has a very classy look, and some people asked if it was a Chanel. I said "no." I ordered the orange/black and it is absolutely stunning. The sewing, the compartments, the color, the comfort are very well worth the price. It is sturdy, serious-looking, yet gorgeous to look at. It is very useful with its zippered divider in the center, for those (like myself) who like organized purses. It's s my 3rd Dasein and am looking to purchasing more. Absolutely lovely handbag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved this purse!
 from DuBois, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

I am very pleased with this purse, and more importantly, my wife is very pleased with this purse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the purse is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected, and more!
 from Lewisville TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this bag! I'm going to bookmark the page and watch for them to go back on sale next summer so I can purchase another one. I hope these are offered forever. I change purses once a year, because I have not been able to find one that I really like. Until this bag. I will continue to purchase this bag from Dasein so long as they continue to offer them at top quality. They are roomy, have lots of compartments, they are big enough for a good sized wallet, and the colors are smart and up to date. I highly recommend this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top quality for the price I paid. Lots of room, and the zippers work great
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Shoulder Bag
 from Preston, WI,  Apr 2, 2013

Really liked the look of this purse but it is so stiff I can hardly get my wallet or checkbook out...Wish the purse was softer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice but very stiff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoulder Bag
 from Central, Ca,  Mar 20, 2013

I love it. It is a little stiff, but I am sure it will break in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched photo on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Montana,  Feb 19, 2013

This item was accurately described and is high quality. It has an adequate number of pockets and compartments and is perfect for my needs. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love it, Love it!!
 from United Kingdom,  Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely fantastic bag. The quality is amazing (especially for the price) and it is so stylish and funky at the same time. Very unique and I have had loads of comments and I've only had it a couple of days. I think I will definitely be buying more Dasein Bags - I want one in every colour!!! Can't recommend highly enough - just get one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from W Norriton, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Planning to purchase another purse. Quality, Design, and looks is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? classic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Husband believe and friends that is real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the Right Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse, awesome packiging
 from Lawton, OK,  Mar 27, 2013

Love this bag and Dasein. This is the best packaging I have seen from any company. It shows pride in their product. Bag arrived super protected. Love the organization, style and color. Super bag for the price. I will be looking for this brand in the future. Thank you for great customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purse
 from Ontario Canada,  Feb 28, 2013

Is the colour that I wanted. Can't wait till summer to use it. I am so excited to finally use this purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was\ exactly what I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and is just perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears online
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 26, 2013

This purse looked great on the computer, but once I received the purse it looked very cheap, much cheaper than purse should look. I would not recommend this purse to anyone and I don't know if I will even use the purse myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top