Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love Love Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2014

I've had this bag for a few weeks now and I am so pleased I bought it. I frequently purchase bags in stores, but only use them for a couple of days because they do not hold up the way I need them to. I carry LOTS of stuff in my purses and I need there to be some privacy so that people can't just look into the purse and see everything. I've become incredibly particular about this. This bag holds my 7x9" spiral calendar that is 1.75 inches thick, a bag of lipsticks, a wooden fan, my wallet, my checkbook, a 3x4x1 notebook, and a few things I shouldn't tell you about online. AND even with all of that in it, it looks great. I especially like the buckled flap to help conceal the contents, I never take time to zip the top closed. If that's not enough, the two zippered pockets on the outside hold the medications I need to have with me all the time. It's perfect for hanging over my shoulder yet it doesn't drag the ground if I carry it in my hand. I haven't been this pleased with a purse in 20 years!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice-bigger than i thought
 from buffalo new york,  Aug 6, 2014

I fell in love with this when i seen it couldnt wait for it to come-very attractive-alot bigger than i thought-lots of room..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
LOVE IT!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

I always have a hard time finding purses I like. I love this purse! There are three different compartments and side pockets inside. There is a place for my phone and it can hold my iPad. I can fit my iPad in my purse and I have plenty of room to carry things for my husband and kids. It looks great! I got it in black the color was what it was in the picture and it looks better in person. I also received it earlier then expected. Great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wonderful hobo purse
 from New Caney tx.,  May 20, 2014

I absolutly loved this purse its so trendy for anytime use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Stylish and pretty
 from West Salem, Illinois,  Nov 20, 2014

A new experience for me. I am not use to a large bag, but am learning and it is ok. I like the silver color too - it is the first time for this too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Purse
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I like this purse but it is way too big.It is much bigger than I realized but I will keep it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A little too much
 from Yorktown. VA,  Oct 7, 2014

The picture of this bag on line was very cute so I ordered it. When I got it, I really liked the large buckle, but the zippers were a little too much and made the purse look too busy so I returned it. I ordered it in bronze and it was a little to shiny for my taste. May be perfect for someone else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this purse!!
 from Fresno, California,  Jun 24, 2014

Great quality, even though it is not leather. I get a lot of compliments on it. It's easy to carry and the right size, not too large or small, just right!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great purse!
 from Mesquite, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

I am hard to please when it comes to purses and I absolutely LOVE this purse! It has two zippers inside. One large and one small zipper. It also has two pockets for glasses or cell phone. It stands up well and is soft and pretty. I have had so many compliments on it asking me where I got it. I will definitely buy another one. The color I got was bronze and it's gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
beautiful Purse
 from Palmetto,Fl,  Jun 2, 2014

I saw this purse on Overstock. I loved the colour!!!. When I received it ,I was in awww! It has a lot of room in it, and I Love how deep it is... I am a person who carries big purses..... I needed a purse this colour and I am very happy with it...,I love shopping on Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Really BIG purse
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

The purse is nicely made and of good quality. It is just really large. I didn't realize how big it would be and am not really comfortable with that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Pink over should purse
 from Crescent City, CA,  May 21, 2014

Very nice purse, nicely made, but a little too big and fancy for me. Will give away as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Patched Corner Hobo Bag
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(5)
Women's Ann Creek Slouch Bag Brown
Sale $42.46
Was $49.95
(3)
David Jones 'Lune Du Soleil' Hobo Bag
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Back to top