Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2014

I've had this bag for a few weeks now and I am so pleased I bought it. I frequently purchase bags in stores, but only use them for a couple of days because they do not hold up the way I need them to. I carry LOTS of stuff in my purses and I need there to be some privacy so that people can't just look into the purse and see everything. I've become incredibly particular about this. This bag holds my 7x9" spiral calendar that is 1.75 inches thick, a bag of lipsticks, a wooden fan, my wallet, my checkbook, a 3x4x1 notebook, and a few things I shouldn't tell you about online. AND even with all of that in it, it looks great. I especially like the buckled flap to help conceal the contents, I never take time to zip the top closed. If that's not enough, the two zippered pockets on the outside hold the medications I need to have with me all the time. It's perfect for hanging over my shoulder yet it doesn't drag the ground if I carry it in my hand. I haven't been this pleased with a purse in 20 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice-bigger than i thought
 from buffalo new york,  Aug 6, 2014

I fell in love with this when i seen it couldnt wait for it to come-very attractive-alot bigger than i thought-lots of room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

I always have a hard time finding purses I like. I love this purse! There are three different compartments and side pockets inside. There is a place for my phone and it can hold my iPad. I can fit my iPad in my purse and I have plenty of room to carry things for my husband and kids. It looks great! I got it in black the color was what it was in the picture and it looks better in person. I also received it earlier then expected. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful hobo purse
 from New Caney tx.,  May 20, 2014

I absolutly loved this purse its so trendy for anytime use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobo bag with zip pockets. V
 Jan 8, 2016

A great shape for carrying all the necessary "essentials"? iPhone, iPad, etc. it is lovely to look at easy to carry, and goes everywhere. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Davis
 May 2, 2016

It is a very nice purse, but way too large for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So roomy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 19, 2014

I love this purse! It has so much room that everything I need is easily in reach yet organized. I love the zippered pouches. Large enough in the front to fit sunglasses on each side and the back zipper is perfect for my keys. I usually buy leather purses since I'm hard on them yet the material seem to be very sturdy and made well for half the price. I love the silver buckle and it closes the purse well enough I don't even zip it up. I'm a tough critic and I strongly recomment this purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Mesquite, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

I am hard to please when it comes to purses and I absolutely LOVE this purse! It has two zippers inside. One large and one small zipper. It also has two pockets for glasses or cell phone. It stands up well and is soft and pretty. I have had so many compliments on it asking me where I got it. I will definitely buy another one. The color I got was bronze and it's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dureable
 Aug 28, 2016

I might need to buy another in a different color.. I bought another one the handle broke.. Love this bag..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 Aug 18, 2016

I got this bag in the yellow and it's a show stopper.Complimentsome all the time.I would love to have some more colors.This bag is just the right size,not too big and very light and very soft,you can't tell it's not leather.It's beautiful.I love this bag,it's one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 Jul 21, 2016

This purse is of great quality. I will be ordering more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 21, 2016

I do not like this bag. It is way to big for my frame. When you latch it the belt is too short and pulls on the back where it is sewn. You cannot straighten out where it pulls. It has no form to it. It just flops because the material is so flemsy and soft. It's like trying to tote a pillow case with your belongings in it. Unfortuantley I was very sick and could not return it. My cousin seems to have lost the packing slip and seems I may be stuck with a purse Iwill never use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purse
 Jun 16, 2016

Very pleased with this purse....it's roomy and has a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keith L Bower
 Jun 8, 2016

The purse was as good as its picture, she love it. There can be no better feeling then when she is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this purse!
 May 24, 2016

this purse has lots of great pockets. big enough without being too big. i got the blue one and i love it! highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockstar
 Apr 11, 2016

Buckle came with film coming off if it . When I called they offered a discount to make it right. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 Mar 20, 2016

This bag is nice, but is too big for my preferences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 Mar 16, 2016

cute but has only one pocket I need 3 and it has no shoulder strap which I need. So appearance wise 5 stars .. weight 5 stars.... functionalism 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 Mar 14, 2016

My daughter carries so much with her each day, as she works in 3 different locations. She says this purse fills her needs and is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Purse Owner
 Feb 25, 2016

Color is perfect! I get compliments on it every time I carry it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought