Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 11, 2012

This bag is heavy without contents. Other than that, it is stylish and convenient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from rockwood, michigan,  Nov 15, 2012

Good looking purse. Nice size with plenty of compartments/ pockets. Only wish the strap was a tad longer. Then it would be PERFECT. I'm 5'7" and feel that it's under my armpit a little to high when I put the strap over my shoulder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft durable material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purse I've carried
 from saint louis,  Dec 14, 2013

perfect in every way!!!.love love love this bag. nice weight easy carring and nice and soft

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive ****
 from eastern PA,  Jun 4, 2013

lots of room just what I needed think I will be getting another color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ****
  • How accurate was the sizing? ****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Jersey,  May 7, 2013

I gave this to a friend as a gift and she loves it so I am very happy about this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very nice.
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

I am enjoying the size and the purse very much! I travel a lot and storing things in my purse is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag size is perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice purse
 from Northern Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a really nice purse and looks more expensive than the actual very low price. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag, holds a lot, very stylish
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Very good bag. I like it a lot. It is very handy and has several compartments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Finally found a bag for my mom in the size and shape that she likes. Was unable to find similar bag made of real leather. However, this faux leather bag is decent for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. faux leather as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein shoulder bag
 from Irondale, Mo.,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellently made very roomy could hold over night necessitys

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excently made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly size expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag strap is not as long as it looks
 from Northwest Indana,  Dec 27, 2012

Bag is nice but the handle is not expandable and not quite what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobo bag
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this bag to double as a carrier for my laptop. It fits perfectly, and once I unpack, I can use it as a purse. Seems to be very well made. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but will in a month or so. bk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice/well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely nice purse!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this purse!! Wish i would have bought one for myself!! The color is beautiful and matches the picture perfectly. It is soft and supple and the perfect size!! A lot nicer than i expected. It is a Christmas gift and they are going to love it! Price was very reasonable and it comes with the dust bag, well worth it!! Never heard of the brand before but it feels and looks like a high end purse!! I would recommend this purse to anyone interested in getting one..may try to but one for myself after the holidays !!! Wishing i would have bought two now!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great and comes with a dust bag!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found the bag I've been looking for!
 from Mayfield, KY,  Oct 25, 2012

I really love this bag! There are 3 sections inside, one is zippered, plus a zipper section on the back side, and a zippered pocket and cell phone pocket on the inside. The only thing I would like to improve would be to add about an inch to the strap. If you need a large bag to carry a lot of various size items, this bag is the one for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it a few weeks, but very good so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top