Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not like this suit
 from GA,  Apr 15, 2013

I bought the suit for my self, didn't like it, gave it to mom. She has not seen it yet but i hope she likes it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red and black
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Apr 12, 2013

The suit is o.k. for the price good summer fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually is black and red not red and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not exactly suit material
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danillo Women's Camel/Brown Bow Front Skirt Suit
 from Smithfield, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

I wore this suit to church and I got some comments and after church went out to dinner and I like the looks that I got plus I was wearing a pair of shoes that I ordered from overstock as well of course you couldn't tell me anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price, looks a lot more expensive
 from South Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

I haven't worn it yet. It's too hot down under.Looks different, which is a good thing The colour is nice,not too bright and I love the tie at the front. This suit is fully lined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect US 8 Aussie 12
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy yet chic
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

This suit lets me "blend in" to an upscale crowd, looking expensive and tailored without choking my pocket book. I'm hooked on these overstock suits, they wear great, wash great, feel great, and look great. Get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the grey suit, wore with black cami and black silk shoes. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a rich-fabric polyester. Numerous comments when I wore it, "Wow, you look fabulous!" etc. My inner sanctum friends couldn't believe it's washable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate--a size 12 is "roomy" without looking like a heifer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from british columbia, Canada,  Feb 26, 2013

I'd order clothing products again. Everything was so affordable compared to retail, with no hassles of lining up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as was online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with suite
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

the suit is beautiful. however, I'm glad I selected a bigger size, it may be a half size off. but the fabric and color are exceptionally beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? not exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danillo Women's Camel/ Brown Bow Front Skirt Suit
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a sharp looking suit nothing cheap about it and the price is just unbeliveable!!! I purchased two!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Trinidad,  Feb 6, 2013

After much hassle to get the product I am pleased with it. I would highly recommend this product, particularly for West Indian women due to our built but there is an issue of International Checkout, which differentiates the price for people or our region. There than this I would purchase more clothes from Overstock on a regular basis because I am pleased with the fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits tge my frame excellently, especially as my back has a sink that is difficult to source proper fitting
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit shorter than my usual wear but make a beautiful change
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from TN,  Jan 29, 2013

I returned the item; because, it was not designed correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bow was not right and the snaps came unsnapped on their own.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate; however, the length was shorter than described;
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top