Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 13, 2013

I love these shoes, they are really comfy. I do recommend not walking around in them for a whole day like I did when I first got them because my feet got sore! They need to be broken in a little bit. They are so cute though, I'm waiting for it to get cold though! The color is a little more brown in person though, I would say a shade darker than the image pictured, but I still really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boot
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

Wasn't sure when I bought this Boot if the quality would be any good. The material and lug sole compares to any high end company. The knitted sock is also a plus. I'm sure these Boots will keep my feet nice an cozy on a cold blustery day here in New England. Also like the fact you can fold up the collar and sock for added warmth. The color was an added surprise, couldn't ask for better style, quality or fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sorry to say the color does NOT match the picture shown. It's more of a darker wheat color. The same as the Timberland boot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for the color, the quality is the same as Timberland or any other high priced boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is a perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 Oct 17, 2015

I loved these boots but after wearing them a handful of times the elastic around the ankle broke. I was very disappointed in the quality of the boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lightweight Boot!
 Aug 21, 2015

This boot was perfect for hiking in Alaska this summer. It was lightweight, so, easy on the foot; yet rugged enough to withstand the mud and a little snow that we encountered. The quality is great and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms patricia metzger
 Aug 20, 2015

very attractive sturdy shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's boots
 Jul 3, 2015

Love the boots! Very comfortable walking boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect boots for fall, winter or spring
 May 27, 2015

I bought these for my college age daughter and she's in love with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2014

The shoe is great, warm comfortable even though not broken in, the only note of concern is the color, the picture made the shoe look much lighter than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

I've gotten countless comments on how nice these boots are. By far my favorite pair of boots and also the black one in this style are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and feel, but I find they run small
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Nov 9, 2013

I am just a bit disappointed w/these boots, which is unusual for me to say about any Overstock product I have purchased. I am just in love w/the way they look/feel while wearing, and receive many compliments. However, admittedly I have large feet, and I ordered the size 11, which normally are quite adequate and comfy for me. I am not very comfortable in these, as I do find them to be quite short (small), maybe one should order a half size up, if possible? I will wear them however, except if I will be standing/walking for an extended period of time. I do love the look that much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new boots
 Dec 11, 2015

These boots are really cute...true to size, very comfortable a little darker than the picture but not much...great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 Nov 9, 2015

They look really cheap. I tried making them work with several outfits, but I ended up returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots - Like the Design
 Nov 5, 2015

After reading reviews where suggestions were given to order a size larger than your normal size... I took those suggests and indeed order a size larger. Shoes needed to be returned as the size was to BIG. - My size was not available so the shoe was not reordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought