Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very warm and cozy. Lots of compliments
 from new york, ny,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this coat. Warm and cozy and not heavy.I would recommend this to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat, wrong size
 from LA,  Apr 2, 2012

size 6 was too big on the shoulders for me. i usually wear a size 2-4, but there weren't any left so I tried the 6. Beautiful coat, too bad it didn't fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deeper green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Richmondm, Va,  Feb 24, 2012

Beautiful trench coat with a rich color of green and very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same rich color green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Beautiful. no complain
 from DC,  Feb 23, 2012

Its too beautiful, love it, better than expected. The only problem is that it is a little bit itchy. I mean it is the end of February and to be fair, I did try it on with only a tank top underneath...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real color is even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have been a size 0 but size 2 fits perfectly. I guess size 2 is the smallest it comes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the coat I was looking for
 from Riverhead, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

I was given this coat for Christmas in the wrong size and had to search high and low for my size. I finally found it on Overstock.com. Purchasing was extremely easy and delivery was very quick. Already knew the quality and look prior to receiving because I had it in a smaller size. Love the coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad color
 from greece,  Feb 5, 2012

I recently bought a DKNY coat, although Iím pleased with your services, Iím a bit disappointed because the color of my coat is coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from MA,  Jan 31, 2012

The coat is great. It's ink green, darker and greener than army green. It's a good supplement to my dark coats in winter. I am petite, but the regular size still works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wothy of the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect beautiful high quality coat!
 from sj, ca,  Jan 18, 2012

Oh, it's so beautiful! Everything is high quality! The coat is thick and I love it! The fit is perfect! I wear size 4 and it's perfect! The color is very dark green, so it can be for evening also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2011

I'm very happy with the purchase of this DKNY coat! It's a little long on me, as I'm petite, but looks great with heels as it's a little dressier. I had to order a size 6 when I'm usually a 4, but I'll be able to fit more bulk underneath. The sleeves are a little long on me and it's the slightest bit big, but I knew that would probably be the case when I had to order a size up. This is my first purchase from O.co and I'm happy that I got such a quality coat at such a bargain price! If you're looking for something more unique than your typical black peacoat, go for this DKNY one! One more piece of advice: I waited to order this coat after I got home from work, and by that time, almost every size/color combination was gone! If you're on the fence about a product, buy it! You can always return it if you're not satisfied! :^)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat feels heavy and the material is a consistent thickness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Trench Coat
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

This coat is well made with nice, quality details, including a beautiful gold satin lining. Size 4 is perfect for my size-4 daughter. The "Loden" color is actually better than pictured. From the photo, I feared it might be too bright, too yellow-green, but the actual color is a nice dark olive green. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "Loden" color is actually better than pictured. From the photo, I feared it might be too bright, too yellow-green, but the actual color is a nice dark olive green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well made with nice, quality details, including a beautiful gold satin lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 4 is perfect for my size-4 daughter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit me Funny
 from Chicago,  Dec 19, 2011

I ordered a size 4. I am 5'6 and 130 pounds, I do not have an exceptionally large chest or shoulders (usually wear a women's size small shirt). However this coat was very tight across my sholders and raising my arms made the coat feet tight. The waist was much larger than a size 4 so when I buttoned it and tightened the belt it didnt look right (didnt look terrible but didnt look sleek). Due to the tightness in the shoulders and the extra room in the waist I couldnt go up or down a size to accomdate. Great coat but didnt fit me, had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more of an "evergreen" than the "olive" I was expecting but still a very pretty color and very classic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a heavy coat, and looked nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not feel true to size in the top/waist portion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 3, 2011

Gorgeous coat, amazing price! I have looked for a new long dress coat that was traditional but stylish for years. This coat fits perfectly, is a beautiful, rich green, and its very fashionable. I have gotten so many compliments! Would highly recommend! Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant and rich green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - dense wool, very warm, will maintain its shape for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very - the size 2 was a bit big, but it was the smallest size available and the arms are a perfect length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice coat
 from New York, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought in size 2 true to its size. I love the coat, but the only issue is that it is heavier than other wool coats I have. The bottom part is a little bit of baggy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks similar, but more greenish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well seamed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coat!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a gorgeous, high quality coat from DKNY. Excellent fit and attention to detail. Very stylish and the cut of coat makes it not look like a sak given that its material is thicker and heavier than most trench coats. Only wish this coat was available in other colors so I could order them as well. Would definitely recommend this to others as a functional, fashionable winter coat. Price of coat was less than half of what they are selling for in the mall stores. Thanks again Overstock for a terrific deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color displayed in photo pretty accurate, maybe color in person is a little richer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing on target - I normally wear a size 4, ordered a 4 and it fit perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought