Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifull Dress
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2014

Dress runs so I ordered a sixe larger. Thanks to one of the reviews I read before I order. It was great information, if not for that I would be sending it back because it was to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT for full breasted women
 from Germantown, MD,  Aug 28, 2014

I ordered my typical size, size 16. The top was WAY too small - beautiful color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits small
 from San Diego,  Aug 22, 2014

Beautiful dress. Fits smaller than given size chart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect evening gown
 Dec 4, 2015

I loved everything about this dress. however, I followed a reviewer suggesting the dress ran small and ordered a size bigger than my measurements. Needless to say, I should have stuck with the measurements given. I will order the smaller size, the size that matches with my measurements and it'll be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 25, 2015

Longer then expected. Needed to return item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Nov 17, 2015

The dress is beautiful and is sized correctly. BUT it is very sheer. The bodice is fine but the skirt is almost transparent even with the underskirt. I'm now shopping for a full length slip to wear under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 Nov 2, 2015

No problems with the size. I love it. The coral is darker than I anticipated but I still like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taty
 Oct 26, 2015

It was the perfect color that I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saving it for,another time
 Oct 25, 2015

Pretty but seems to run small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 Oct 6, 2015

Based on other reviews, I ordered a large. I am a 6 usually. It fit mostly well in the top, thought could probably use a slight alteration in the top. I didn't have the time to get that done before the ball I was wearing it to. This dress is quite long. I had to have it altered-I am 5' 2 1/2". The color was spot on and the fabric is very delicate, and forgiving, as it didn't wrinkle or crease at all. It moves beautifully. I am extremely satisfied. This the second formal dress I have ordered from overstock and they did not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 27, 2015

great for the price. Fits excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gown for a wedding
 Sep 22, 2015

The gown looks fabulous on and I received many compliments. The empire waist can hide bumps and bulges without resorting to confining and uncomfortable shapewear.very flattering and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Sep 8, 2015

This picture doesn't do the dress justice! It is a beautiful elegant dress for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 Sep 5, 2015

Was bigger size than I thought, but I got it altered and it looks beautiful. Good either for wedding or for singing in a choir.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovie
 Sep 3, 2015

Dress way too big in the bust area, looks cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true sizing
 Aug 8, 2015

The dress is beautiful however, it runs very small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it fit
 May 27, 2015

Much nicer than I expected. I really liked the dress but it was too big and the color I wanted wasn't available in a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Apr 21, 2015

Fabulous purchase! Beautiful, no flaws and fit perfectly. I love this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding dress at 6 months pregnant
 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this in cream. It was my wedding dress when I was about 6 1/2 months pregnant. It was a tiny bit tight under my bust line but overall looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 24, 2015

Delivery was originally scheduled for January 5 so it was ordered for a cruise departing 1/9. Did not arrive until the 9th and we had to be in Florida on that day. Could not have the dress before we departed. Very disappointing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought