Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifull Dress
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2014

Dress runs so I ordered a sixe larger. Thanks to one of the reviews I read before I order. It was great information, if not for that I would be sending it back because it was to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT for full breasted women
 from Germantown, MD,  Aug 28, 2014

I ordered my typical size, size 16. The top was WAY too small - beautiful color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits small
 from San Diego,  Aug 22, 2014

Beautiful dress. Fits smaller than given size chart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it fit
 May 27, 2015

Much nicer than I expected. I really liked the dress but it was too big and the color I wanted wasn't available in a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Apr 21, 2015

Fabulous purchase! Beautiful, no flaws and fit perfectly. I love this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this in cream. It was my wedding dress when I was about 6 1/2 months pregnant. It was a tiny bit tight under my bust line but overall looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 24, 2015

Delivery was originally scheduled for January 5 so it was ordered for a cruise departing 1/9. Did not arrive until the 9th and we had to be in Florida on that day. Could not have the dress before we departed. Very disappointing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 31, 2014

Dress will need to be shortened but I fully expected that as I am only 5'2". Dress flows well and given price is an excellent value and perfect for my daughter's upcoming wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous gown
 from Uncasville, CT,  Dec 3, 2014

This gown is absolutely gorgeous! I heeded the advice of other reviewers and ordered it 2 sizes larger than my usual dress size. The empire waist is rather tight, and that is the reason for ordering at least 1 size larger than expected. The material is soft and luxurious, and the gown is very flattering. I could not be happier with the way it flatters my figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Idaho,  Nov 9, 2014

Dress was absolutely beautiful and perfect for what I needed it for. It is a little long if you don't like to wear high heels but it was still manageable. If you are in between sizes I would definitely order a size bigger to be safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Oct 28, 2014

After reading the other reviews I ordered an XL. It fit perfectly. I love the way it looks and fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress - Way too small
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful dress and the style is perfect for curvy women. However it runs very small. I would normally be a 1x, so I ordered a 2x after reading the reviews and am sending it back for a 3x. I hate to have to order a 3x but the part of the dress right under the bust is very snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought