Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIZE RUNS REALLY SMALL-LOOK CHEAP
 from Indiana,  Nov 18, 2014

The "brass" buttons on the side look cheap. The boot runs really small. I ordered a 10 which is what I wear & could barely get my foot into the boot. This pair is being returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from N Richland Hills, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

The boots looked great in the picture but the buttons were cheap looking and made the boots look cheap. Since I was going to give them as a gift, I sent them back and chose another pair of boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from cc tx,  Mar 6, 2014

This was a very uncomfortable boot, size is not right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DBDK Boots
 from Spring City, TN,  Feb 21, 2014

I loved this boot!!! It is so cute! I would buy another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but cheap looking.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 29, 2014

Good boot for everyday wear If you want to look stylish. They definitely look cheap but they are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The buttons/thread are pictured as silver but are actally gold, and runs prob 2 sizes small...To make it worse , they are charging me to return the product anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run VERY small
 from Cedar Creek, TX,  Dec 2, 2013

These boots run very small. I had to return them, and there is no larger size for me since I wear size 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss sized...
 from California,  Nov 13, 2013

Way off on size. I wear a 9. When compared to my other boots, this boot is off by about an inch. Will return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look cheap, and fit small.
 from Small Town, KS,  Nov 5, 2013

these shoes are a bit too small on me,so you might think about ordering 1/2 size bigger. Online the gold looks sort of antique looking, not a bright shiny gold. In person it is a new gold, and they look rather cheap. I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought