Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Upstate, SC,  Mar 19, 2012

Love this tank, it was out of stock when i first wanted it. I must say it was well worth the wait!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Tank! looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Pirate Party
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Sep 6, 2011

Was attending a Pirate Party and didn't want to be to "over the top". This tank was great with red and white striped bikini top underneath for our voyage on a real pirate ship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, not like the thin, cheap tanks you get at discount clothing stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried about sizing based on other reviews, but sizing was right on, and tank is a great length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2011

I do not typically purchase skull and crossbone items, but I needed a cute top to wear to Gasparilla. I found this one and thought it was adorable. When it arrived, it was so much cuter than in the picture. The quality was great and it had added touches on the beadwork. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Twinsburg, OH,  May 13, 2010

Love the tank - only issue I have is that it does run a little on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Tank
 from Connecticut,  Oct 1, 2009

I purchased this tank top for my 18 year old sister. She loves it. It's cute, but not too sexy. Does fit close to the body though, but not too close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This top rocks
 from Savoy, IL,  Jul 21, 2009

It's excellent and does stretch, but though the XL was not a true XL, more of like a medium or large. But, overall, love the top and the craftsmanship is excellent. The metal studs sparkle great at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this tank!
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 11, 2011

I am very pleased with this top. It is even more fetching in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2011

I needed something for a pirate theme party but didn't want to get a full costume. I found a cute hat and this skull top and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

Very cute top! It fits really great and seems to be made very well - so far only warn it a couple times but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestones fall off
 from Frankfort,  Jul 1, 2009

I love this tank and get many compliments on it but two rhinestones fell off the first time I wore it :( I haven't washed it yet. I will put it in a garment bag before tossing it in the washer and I definately will line dry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Texas,  May 2, 2009

its kinda long wears kinda like a tunic, longer then your usual tank tops , super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought