Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thai Purse
 from Indiana,  Oct 10, 2009

Cute novelty purse. Structure is nonexistant. It is awkward to get into and impossible to find anything inside. No pockets, no lining. Way too much money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it. Very unusual.
 from Brownwood, Texas,  Jul 16, 2011

I liked the bag. The fabric quality could be a bit better, but the work on the bag is above average.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black elephant shoulder bag
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jan 5, 2010

This is a lovely bag, but the best part was how it was shipped. They had the bag so nicely packaged that I did not know what to expect when I opened it. I will always order their product.A first impression goes a long way!Oh by the way, I did get my sister to order one and she loves the bag also!HDFJ

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black elephant purse
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2009

The purse is lovely. It looks like the photo with one exception -- the elephant embroideryis gold -- not silver.My only concern is how durable the fabric will be. (I have not used mine enough to know.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but allergic
 from Venice, Fla.,  Oct 10, 2009

As soon as I opened this package that contained two other bags from Thailand as well, I had a funny feeling from the smell and Yet I still tried to air them out and spray them with freshener. When I went to use it, unfortunately mine had a broken zipper, I still was getting sick from the material. Now I wish I'd had tried to wash it first maybe then I'd have been able to at least exchange it for another one. I also was surprised by the color difference but I liked it anyway. I anyone has any suggestions on how to be able to have one of these bags without getting an allergic reaction to it I'd love to know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Parade Bag issues
 from NH,  Oct 2, 2009

Initially I loved this bag. However, the string ties on either side tend to come undone rather quickly. I would suggest the maker get them reinforced somehow (clear glue maybe?) because I found myself rewrapping the string consistently. Otherwise, great bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As soon as it arrived my daughter took it and is using it everyday...she loves the generous capacity and the beauty of the style..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but....
 Jul 15, 2009

It's prettier than the picture shows and very well made. This one will last, but the picture makes it look black and white....the elephant bands are actually gold. Plus, it was listed as a handbag and it is not....too big...it's a shoulder bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag Delight
 from Broadview Hts Ohio,  Apr 1, 2009

I love the hobo bag it is well made and very unique. It makes a great gift. I would recommend it to all my friends. Very good quality in craftsmanship and material. Look forward to buying another style From Novica

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top