Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 20, 2010

I have received so many complements on this!!! But most importantly it?s a very high quality bag ? the dark red leather is absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great quality, stylish, and practical bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand bag
 from new york, ny,  Jul 9, 2014

Love the bag.Just the right size I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Oklahoma City OK,  May 8, 2014

This is a great handbag for travel, for which it was purchased. Rather large for my size, but fits my purpose when I fly to see my daughter in Dallas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size displayed does not match the actual bag
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 12, 2013

I was really disapointed when I received this handbag. They have a model who has the bag on her shoulder so that you can see the size of the bag. It looks like a very large tote. When I received the handbag it was in a box that looked like it might have been smashed by a larger heavier box. By the size of the box I knew it was a) either folded over to fit in the box or b) it was not as large as advertised. It was b. I never buy a handbag online unles it gives you a picture of the bag on a model or display. Now I find I can not trust that either. Will think long and hard before I buy a handbag on line. What good is a good price of the product is not what It seems to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from Arkansas,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a beautiful bag when you need a dressier tote. It holds a 17" laptop without a problem but there isn't much room for other items. I can fit papers and my calendar in with the laptop but nothing larger. I won't carry it often, but when I need a dressy but practical bag, I will. I have lots of bags and I love this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than I expected but it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be excellent quality with no stitching problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super shiny
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2011

This bag has the appearance of patent leather... not really what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very similar to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? this is an awkwardly long/tall bag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Tote
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

I was looking forward to receiving this tote based on other reviews. I was disappointed when it arrived. The color is definitely not that classy looking espresso brown that Italians love to possess. It's lighter than that and very shiny. I agree the leather is soft and the straps are definitely wide and comfortable plus the outside zipper is great for security. I think this would make a great shopping or laptop tote but it's just not as classy or hip looking as I'd hoped. I'll be returning this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 7, 2010

I was looking for a tote that I could while traveling and take to meetings but still double as a stylish handbag. There were several choices but after all the comparisons, this bag seemed to meet my needs. The shipping was fast and the bag is a delight! The leather looks and feels good with a rich warm tone. There are several inside pockets - finally a phone pocket that is wide enough to easily slip a phone in & out! The zippered top and 2 inside and 1 outside zippered pockets offer lots of organization and extra security. The outside front pockets that snap are deep enough for a water bottle and easy access for sun and reading glasses. And best of all, it really is deep & wide enough for a tablet and a few files for those meetings! Stylish, secure and multipurpose... what more could you want? especially at this price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good bag lots of compartments
 from California,  Nov 10, 2010

the leather is nice, the color kind of a deep red, but most of all I love all the so many pockets, I think it will be very useful for carring my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red purse
 from Idaho,  Sep 24, 2010

This purse does not look burgandy, it looks deep red - like candy apple. It is so pretty! It looks classy and has a lot of space inside. Several pockets for keeping things organized and separated. It will fit file folders well, so I can use it for work also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought