Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 20, 2010

I have received so many complements on this!!! But most importantly it?s a very high quality bag ? the dark red leather is absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great quality, stylish, and practical bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand bag
 from new york, ny,  Jul 9, 2014

Love the bag.Just the right size I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Oklahoma City OK,  May 8, 2014

This is a great handbag for travel, for which it was purchased. Rather large for my size, but fits my purpose when I fly to see my daughter in Dallas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size displayed does not match the actual bag
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 12, 2013

I was really disapointed when I received this handbag. They have a model who has the bag on her shoulder so that you can see the size of the bag. It looks like a very large tote. When I received the handbag it was in a box that looked like it might have been smashed by a larger heavier box. By the size of the box I knew it was a) either folded over to fit in the box or b) it was not as large as advertised. It was b. I never buy a handbag online unles it gives you a picture of the bag on a model or display. Now I find I can not trust that either. Will think long and hard before I buy a handbag on line. What good is a good price of the product is not what It seems to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from Arkansas,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a beautiful bag when you need a dressier tote. It holds a 17" laptop without a problem but there isn't much room for other items. I can fit papers and my calendar in with the laptop but nothing larger. I won't carry it often, but when I need a dressy but practical bag, I will. I have lots of bags and I love this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than I expected but it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be excellent quality with no stitching problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super shiny
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2011

This bag has the appearance of patent leather... not really what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very similar to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? this is an awkwardly long/tall bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Tote
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

I was looking forward to receiving this tote based on other reviews. I was disappointed when it arrived. The color is definitely not that classy looking espresso brown that Italians love to possess. It's lighter than that and very shiny. I agree the leather is soft and the straps are definitely wide and comfortable plus the outside zipper is great for security. I think this would make a great shopping or laptop tote but it's just not as classy or hip looking as I'd hoped. I'll be returning this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 7, 2010

I was looking for a tote that I could while traveling and take to meetings but still double as a stylish handbag. There were several choices but after all the comparisons, this bag seemed to meet my needs. The shipping was fast and the bag is a delight! The leather looks and feels good with a rich warm tone. There are several inside pockets - finally a phone pocket that is wide enough to easily slip a phone in & out! The zippered top and 2 inside and 1 outside zippered pockets offer lots of organization and extra security. The outside front pockets that snap are deep enough for a water bottle and easy access for sun and reading glasses. And best of all, it really is deep & wide enough for a tablet and a few files for those meetings! Stylish, secure and multipurpose... what more could you want? especially at this price point!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good bag lots of compartments
 from California,  Nov 10, 2010

the leather is nice, the color kind of a deep red, but most of all I love all the so many pockets, I think it will be very useful for carring my laptop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red purse
 from Idaho,  Sep 24, 2010

This purse does not look burgandy, it looks deep red - like candy apple. It is so pretty! It looks classy and has a lot of space inside. Several pockets for keeping things organized and separated. It will fit file folders well, so I can use it for work also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top