For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Encino,  Mar 12, 2010

I ordered this on Thursday. I received it the following afternoon! This purse is absolutely beautiful. There is no other way to describe it. It has far surpassed my expectations. The picture does not do it justice. It's a great deal for the price- real leather and a beautiful burgundy color (more on the brighter side than a deeper wine colored hue). I bought this as my older purse will not fit my Kindle and Ipod, so as this is taller will work perfect. It is a very sleek and slim look with a lot of room due to its height.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 15, 2011

This bag is beautiful but holds a little less than I would have expected. If you put too much in it it bulges at the sides and doesn't look as nice. It has inner compartments that are deep and helpful for organizing things. The phone holder is a nice size (fit my BB Storm 2 and now fits my iPhone). It is deep enough to hold my Kindle. The only problem is that one of the rivets at the bottom of the handles (there are 4) came loose and came out, but I think I can replace it with some needle-nose pliers. For such a small thing isn't worth the trouble of exchanging. Anyway, overall a very nice purse for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag!
 from Chicago area,  Aug 25, 2012

I like the bag. It's sort of a cross between a handbag and a tote (not as big as a tote). It is big enough for me to fit my I Pad in even if I'm using my keypad case and I can still manage my essentials. It isn't a bag you would want to stuff; it would wouldn't look good bulging with stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Cold Mountain, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I had been looking for a bag this style on and off for actually a few years. I had a navy blue one from Nine West purchased back in the 90's -- and came back to that same bag about half dozen times through the years. The navy blue Nine West is to the point of giving up the ghost as it has been so used, so after extensive searching online and in department stores, I decided to try this one. I love it -- it is just slightly smaller than my Nine West bag, but does everything I need it to and has appropriate organization. My only suggested change would be instead of zipper closing at top, a magnetic type closure -- but I do like this bag a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo Italian Leather Slim-style Handbag
 from Roscoe, Illinois,  Feb 28, 2014

It's not as nice as it looks on line. Thin leather, came flat when shipped which I believe caused strange wrinkles. Think I could have gotten something at TJ Max for the same price a lot nicer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from seattle wa,  Feb 15, 2012

Much too small handbag size compared to photo on Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate red color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handbag leather is shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Handbag is way too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian bag
 from Westport, CT,  Feb 1, 2010

It's a beautiful handbag, a nice size, lovely leather. Elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from virginia,  Oct 26, 2011

if you want feedback on the experience, you shouldn't put a limit on the number of characters we have to write--it's a disincentive to give feedback

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top