For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful article
 from The Deep South,  Feb 3, 2010

The Abbyson Light Blue Italian Leather Handbag is beautiful. It is an experience in luxury. The leather is like butter. The color is rich. I love accessories so I change out often. I found it hard to switch this accessory out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather handbags
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this purse, so much, I bought it in light ble leather for spring, and also a dark tan color. Wonderful quality, and beautiful workmanship. Love, love, love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? medium small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Great Detail Beautiful Leather
 from Wyoming,  Sep 23, 2011

This small Italian leather handbag is the perfect size to go out with! It is elegant, well made with detailed top stitchng, lots of room inside, heavy weight rolled leather handle and arrived in a fabric bag as all quality bags do. Perfect gift for the gal who has many purses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality, weight and detail were so exceptional, that I bought another as a gift for a dear friend!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badmood
 from texas,  Feb 10, 2010

No where on my order did it advise me that this item could not be returned - it's way too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Queenstown, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

leather is thin size is too small. Not a woman's purse. sized for a twelve-year old.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 12, 2013

I'm really disappointed in this bag. It may be Italian leather, but it's made in China and it looks it. There's a name engraved on the lower right side, I would never have bought it had a known that. The lining is cheap and feels like super cheap umbrella material. Having used it for 6 weeks the paint is peeling off leaving patches of exposed leather. So it turns out that it's not dyed leather, but leather with a synthetic veneer over it. I'm so disappointed. I called to complain and they said that a partial refund was all I could expect. Don't buy this bag!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo Italian Leather Handbag
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 16, 2013

I was disapoointed when I received the bag. It looks like a clutch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Italian Leather Handbag
 from Hardy, VA,  Apr 19, 2012

Everything about this bag was top quality. Leather beautiful, the only problem I had was the bag was too small and I had to return it. Had it been larger it would have been perfect. However as always Overstock.com is the greatest and took the bag back without any questions. I love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful - true to add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was the only problem with this beautiful bag - size very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Italian Leather Handbag-Red
 from Silver Creek, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

this was a "must have" for me! love it! I really like that it is a little unique so it does not look like everyone else's purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butter leather
 from H, TX,  Sep 3, 2011

small but can fit quite a bit in 3 compartments, soft leather, very stylish, good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from houston, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

This bag is the size of a clutch and for the price, def not WORTH it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is so nice l love it not to big and not t
 from Torrance California,  Jun 12, 2013

THERE IS NOTHI.G BETTER NOT TO BIG AND NOT TO SMALL JUST RIGHT FOR ME MIGHT NEED TO GET ANOTHER COLOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One great purse!
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I looked in every higher end store where I live. Noone had exactly what I wanted. So I went to Overstock.com and found some very nice purses--not too big--not too small. I finally picked this one and was so happy when it arrived as the quality was exceptional and it had great features. My friends have all raved about it because as they noted, you can use that with anything!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best made purse I have ever bought!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top