Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Apr 13, 2015

Looks much better in the picture. I've never worn it and didn't return. Just disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Memphis Tenn,  Nov 6, 2013

I liked this dress very much and it was true size. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made dress
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Great dress, bought it for my sons wedding. I ended up wearing a different dress because of color changes but I loved this one. I bought a silver sparkly clutch and shoes to go with it, it was adorable. Truly a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice LBD
 from Boston MA,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a very versatile LBD that can be dressed up or down with a change of shoes and accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for size 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I look Marvelous
 from Sacramento,  Jul 17, 2013

The dress is a great cut and really enhances my figure, got it in two colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

The dress is very elegant. I loved it. I will buy if there is another color aside from black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York,  May 21, 2013

love the dress. fits very nice on me. very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Dress
 from Nashville, Tn,  May 18, 2013

Very nice dress. Looks great on my wife and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbofthelake2
 from Duluth,MN,  May 14, 2013

I was looking for a dress to wear to a wedding, it looks beautiful, but I felt it looked more like a funeral dress. If I was 20 years younger, with a great figure, it would be a great dress! The foux diamond pin, was very cheep looking, but you can exchange it for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i have not worn the dress, color was dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress was beautiful, but not for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fabric clings to your body (and bulges)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from New York,  May 13, 2013

I tried on the dress and it fits perfectly for my shape. It slims me down in the right areas. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stricted well and fits well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something for the special times
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Apr 30, 2013

now I have the perfect little black dress for that special time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? size perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought it!
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this to wear to a wedding and I received so many compliments on it. It hung really nice and was not "clingy" at all. I bought the navy one and would like to have the black one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2013

The dress was nice looking and well put together, butnWay too low in the front!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

It is so much better than it was described. Beautiful fabric. and it fits so nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It marched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. My first purchase of a dress online. Fits great, looks even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. I ordered one in 10 and one in 8, hoping to lose 8 more pounds by June 1.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Orange County, Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

buy this dress . its the perfect dress up dress and for this price you would be crazy not to buy it. I just wish they had it in more colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux wrap dress is great looking
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

the dress is exactly what I need for an upcoming event color is great fit is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with dress. Hard to see the details.
 from Missouri,  Mar 26, 2013

Fits perfect. Very comfortable. Very elegant for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dress
 from Ocala FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I recommend this dress. the fit and color was exactly as seen on the screen. I love the feel of the fabric also. It's feels expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I tried it on, it feels and fits great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Dress
 from Long Island,  Mar 24, 2013

When I saw this dress I purchased 2... One for me & one for a gift. I wore mine with a white & black scarf & I wore my long black boots so I didn't have to hem the dress. I got so many compliments. I look tall & slim. I love the look & feel of the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and flattering material
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from NYC,  Mar 22, 2013

easy wash & wear dress, nice flattering mock wrap with ribbon/sunburst detail. Detachable rhinestone pin. Will probably have professionally shortened, stretchy fabric is hard to work with. Fell to just below my knee, 4" up will bring it just above.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? other reviews advised this ran small, so I got the 12 and I'm glad. 5'7", 170, 36D
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought