Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York,  May 21, 2013

love the dress. fits very nice on me. very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Dress
 from Nashville, Tn,  May 18, 2013

Very nice dress. Looks great on my wife and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbofthelake2
 from Duluth,MN,  May 14, 2013

I was looking for a dress to wear to a wedding, it looks beautiful, but I felt it looked more like a funeral dress. If I was 20 years younger, with a great figure, it would be a great dress! The foux diamond pin, was very cheep looking, but you can exchange it for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i have not worn the dress, color was dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress was beautiful, but not for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fabric clings to your body (and bulges)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from New York,  May 13, 2013

I tried on the dress and it fits perfectly for my shape. It slims me down in the right areas. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stricted well and fits well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something for the special times
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Apr 30, 2013

now I have the perfect little black dress for that special time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? size perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought it!
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this to wear to a wedding and I received so many compliments on it. It hung really nice and was not "clingy" at all. I bought the navy one and would like to have the black one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2013

The dress was nice looking and well put together, butnWay too low in the front!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

It is so much better than it was described. Beautiful fabric. and it fits so nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It marched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. My first purchase of a dress online. Fits great, looks even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. I ordered one in 10 and one in 8, hoping to lose 8 more pounds by June 1.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Orange County, Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

buy this dress . its the perfect dress up dress and for this price you would be crazy not to buy it. I just wish they had it in more colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux wrap dress is great looking
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

the dress is exactly what I need for an upcoming event color is great fit is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with dress. Hard to see the details.
 from Missouri,  Mar 26, 2013

Fits perfect. Very comfortable. Very elegant for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dress
 from Ocala FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I recommend this dress. the fit and color was exactly as seen on the screen. I love the feel of the fabric also. It's feels expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I tried it on, it feels and fits great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Dress
 from Long Island,  Mar 24, 2013

When I saw this dress I purchased 2... One for me & one for a gift. I wore mine with a white & black scarf & I wore my long black boots so I didn't have to hem the dress. I got so many compliments. I look tall & slim. I love the look & feel of the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and flattering material
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from NYC,  Mar 22, 2013

easy wash & wear dress, nice flattering mock wrap with ribbon/sunburst detail. Detachable rhinestone pin. Will probably have professionally shortened, stretchy fabric is hard to work with. Fell to just below my knee, 4" up will bring it just above.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? other reviews advised this ran small, so I got the 12 and I'm glad. 5'7", 170, 36D
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue dress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I ordered this dress to attend an event . I didn't wear it as yet' but I tried it and I look gorgeous in it. I love the navy blue on my complexion.The style gives my waist a nice definition. I strongly recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the fabric is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I wear medium and it fits me perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Sharon, Pa,  Mar 21, 2013

I got this Dress for my Grand Daughter and she loved it ..She is 17 and she put it on and took Pictures of herself for Facebook right away. She told her Friends that her Nana knew what she like. So it got me honorable mention among her Friends back East. I guess one could say that "Nana" scores another "Hit" with Overstocks help!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It Matches the Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good guality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from California,  Mar 21, 2013

very nice dress and pricing was excellent. I got it on sale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small and fitting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 from Kansas City,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this dress! I usually wear a petite, so the dress is a bit long in length and sleeves, however, it will be a quick alteration. The neckline plunges a bit low, however I think that can be fixed, too. It hugs you in a not-too-tight way and makes me feel sexy. I will be wearing it to my son's wedding in May, and it should be easy to move in and comfortable for what should be a long day. I tried on many, many dresses and this was the best one at an incredible price. Thanks, Overstocks, for carrying quality merchandise at unbelievable prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true navy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing spectacular but it will work when I need i
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I would not have gone for this fabric if I had touched it and tried it in store. I prefer more natural or natural feeling fabrics. It will work when needed but not a this is fantastic dress by any stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK Navy is Navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburts Faux-wrap dress
 from Placerville, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

Liked the dress, is very slinky, nice pin on the side. Just too much of me for this particular dress. Will have to return the dress. I also bought it in navy blue color. What a shame I can't wear the dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is o.k. for sale dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, I guess that I don't know my size as I looked terrible in this dress size 14, too much me, not enough dress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought