Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 Aug 20, 2015

Everytime I wear this dress I get tons of compliments. It fits very well as flatters any body shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Middletown, DE,  Nov 26, 2012

Purchased for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. She is top heavy but dress gave her perfect coverage and still looks classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT another "Little Black Dress"
 from Washington State,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this as an alternative to the basic "little black dress". Frankly, while I love black.....I AM SICK OF IT. So I have looked long and hard for colors that are deep and rich. This color described as watermelon is BEAUTIFUL. Completely flattering for any shape, I highly recommend for any and all interested. The price can NOT be beat, and it is a GREAT way to play with color. Two thumbs way up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely! The watermelon tone was well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC! Not clingy, lovely movement, gorgeous color, well made, and GREAT fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful. Fit just as it said it would. No pulling, bunching, or stretching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very appeal ing
 from Colorado,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought it for an up coming trip, but I know I will be wearing it a lot .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit. It is great you use different type models. I was able to find ones I thought were my height, and the length was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title is fine
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

As mentioned the quality not as expected.It was a bit small around the bust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as high quality sd expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering navy dress
 from NY,  Aug 29, 2012

Loved it! Great fit-very flattering. True to size and an appropriate length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great-a little big at the shoulders
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruching accentuates hips
 from tennessee,  Aug 12, 2012

I like this dress a lot but the ruching is right in the hip area and if you have bigger hips and don't want to accentuate them this dress is probably not for you. If you wear a smaller size it should work. This could be dressed up or down with accessories. Very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice jersey knit fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10 or 12. Ordered 12 just to be sure. Fits nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Dress!!!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this dress! I sew...so I took a risk here and blessedly no damage was done! It fit just marvelously! The fabric flows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size, in FACT, I took a chance and ordered a size smaller and it fit just great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought