Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, profession and easy care
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 19, 2012

The dress is very cute and modern. I am tall, so it comes about an inch above the knee which is great. Often when I buy shorter clothes they are too short. It is very nice for a curvy woman. It is also warm which is great when you live in a cold climate. But it is light, so it would be a good transition piece for fall to spring as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is like the picture, maybe a touch lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit on the small side of XL, but just a bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san francisco,ca,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my daughter in college and she LOVED it. As usual with Overstock I ordered it and I sent it to my daughter and she got it in 3-4 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this dress!
 from Missouri,  Mar 27, 2013

I was hesitant to order this dress, but is just amazing, glides over curves, not huggy around the hips. If you are a pear shape, you know what I mean. I am a size 10 and the medium was perfect. Pair it with tights and boots and it looks great. Good value also and good for all ages of stylish ladies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little hard to distinguish on the website, but beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

Overall this is a cute dress that fits well and is flattering for the figure. If you have some curves like me, it doesn't cling to them which is good. It isnt too ling or short. I ended up returning this because the brownish color didn't look good on me, but I liked the dress. I wanted it in black and gray but they didn't have my size. Very cute dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got lots of compliments
 from Arkansas,  Feb 9, 2013

Very cute dress. Low cut in the chest area (too low for work) but I put a black shaper tank under it and it looked cute (blended in with the black trim so it wasn't noticable) Did well after washing and was hung up to dry. I wasn't sure about the dolman sleeves at first but when I put it on it was fine. The dress was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments. Looked good with black tights and boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress.
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

Really cute dress will look great with tights and boots. Colors are a little strange. Good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair-good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2013

I had to send the dress back because it did not fit my hips. I loved it though. One thing - the picture shows the neckline very conservative; however, it was too low for me and I would have had to wear a cami or something under it to hid my bra. I did like the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Iowa,  Dec 10, 2012

Cute dress! I just wish I ordered a size smaller! Have to send it back b/c it's too big. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2012

An okay dress over all. Works well for my office job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color said to be grey/brown/charcoal, no brown at all in the dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sweater knit dress, a little on the thin side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ran a little small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought