Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 19, 2013

Lovely dress. The side gathreing feels like it's right under my brest (I'm short waisted and DDD bust size) so maybe would be a non-issue for others. Nice dress, but as I ordered several ... may return only because it wasn't needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Albuquerque,  Jul 21, 2012

I am 5'4", 140 pounds and curvy. Dress is awesome! Flatters right areas. Need a spanx though. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

This dress is great for any figure - hangs perfectly, the drape camouflages any pooch you might have, and it's a beautiful color for any skin tone. I'm 5'6" and about 137 lbs, slightly curvy, and it looks great on me! It's also very comfortable - a huge plus when you're wearing it for 11 hours. Most definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought this dress for a wedding and was a little concerned that the fabric was clingy but the drape across the front was very flattering. I am tall 5'8 and the length was good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Dress!
 from MN,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this dress in navy blue to wear for a wedding. I dressed it up with gold jewelry and gold strappy sandals. The material is very comfortable and is a flattering style. It can also be a nice casual dress for many occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dress seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Just what I needed
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Needed a dress for a "casual" wedding. This dress fits the bill. I'm going to wear it with flats or nice sandals. But what is nice is if you wear it with nice jewelry and dressy shoes and it becomes a night out on the town dress. The style of the dress is very slimming and the material feels very soft to the touch. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Connecticut,  May 31, 2013

Having a long waist, I had to remove the shoulder pads to get the right fit. What a comfort to know I have a dressy black dress when the occasion arises. Quality,style and design make this a wonderful buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black to have on hand when a dressy occasion needs a new dress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price,the quality was superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from PA,  Apr 16, 2013

Adore this dress, so easy to wear and so comfortable, drapes so nicely, very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figure forming
 from oregon,  Mar 20, 2013

Very nice and figure forming dress. The material was nice as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2012

I wore this dress to a reception tonight. It is very stylish and I felt great wearing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRESS
 from CHICAGO,  Apr 25, 2013

LOOKS BETTER THAN IT FITS! OVERSTOCK IS NOT MAKING ME A HAPPY CUSTOMER THIS WEEK.!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top