Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoe strecher
 May 24, 2016

Perfect.just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe stretcher
 May 17, 2016

Really needed to stretch a brand new shoe that fit but was a little snug. My shoe now feels perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 26, 2016

I am using it when need to scratch shoes, and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as Advertised
 Apr 11, 2016

Stetched out a new pair of Gucci shoes nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jorge C*****
 Apr 11, 2016

They do not work well in the allotted or recommended time. i am no all pleased with them. so far tried stretching two pairs of shoes and no results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Apr 11, 2016

works well for the price would highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 6, 2016

These are well made and work with my suede heels. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Mar 26, 2016

These saved several pairs of shoes from the donation bin. Easy to use and very effective

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 Mar 11, 2016

DOE'S A GOOD JOB FOR SHOE TREES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xx
 Feb 7, 2016

work great. i recommend them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy puppy 2 way shoe stretchers
 Feb 4, 2016

Very nicely made. Wood and metal. Wow! My husband is stretching a pair of golf shoes as I write this. Nice to have the custom pegs as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a better fit?
 Feb 2, 2016

These will certainly do the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunion relief!
 Jan 26, 2016

I have a bunion in the worst possible place. These shoe stretchers have inserts of varying shapes and sizes, allowing me to customize where I need to stretch the shoe. The stretchers are nice, solid wood, rather that cheap plastic. I used them overnight for one night, and was pleased with the fit of my shoe the next day. Now, I use them on all my shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 19, 2016

Very good quality and what I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED FOR THE PRICE
 Jan 10, 2016

I WAS VERY EXCITED TO USE THESE STRETCHERS BUT I FOUND OPERATING THEM TEDIOUS. I DIDN'T FIND THEM TO BE OF CHEAP QUALITY AS I READ IN OTHER REVIEWS. I THINK THEY ARE STURDY. I BOUGHT THEM TO STRETCH A PAIR OF RED SUEDE PUMPS THAT WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I WAS WORRIED THAT THEY MIGHT DAMAGE MY SHOES BUT WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and definitely worth the money
 Jan 7, 2016

These are very versatile shoe stretchers and work quite well. No problems with either the lengthening or the widening options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 Dec 31, 2015

Love it. Had plastic ones before that broke. This is a sturdy item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Dec 12, 2015

I have too many shoes that I do not wear because they hurt. I have already stretched two and they feel amazing. This is the best purchase I have made in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 27, 2015

I was not very satisfied with the shoe stretchers. They are too fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted these
 Oct 30, 2015

I've always wanted shoe stretchers and now I have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought