Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 27, 2009

It is a beautiful product. I do not think that this wallet should be strictly for men. It is very ideal for travel for both genders and their families. There are many hidden compartments and very ideal for traveling. I, would say the workmanship and the quality of the product has exceeded my expectations. If, I were to purchase anything to travel to keep track of family's legal documents, any financial means I would definitely purchase one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 15, 2015

Great value for the money ! I am happy with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My brother really loved it and is already using it. the quality is very nice and it delivers what it states. the delivery was in time and I would probably buy this product for myself as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jokaji
 Feb 11, 2015

perfect ,Just as indicated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but BIG!
 from RI,  Dec 19, 2014

The quality of this item is really good and it is pretty. But, I should have realized that it was too big. It should really have a wrist-strap and be a wrist purse. Look at the measurements and really think about whether it will fit inside your purse. It barely fit inside mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was looking for......
 from Spring Valley, OH,  Apr 24, 2013

I guess I should have gotten out my ruler prior to my order, as I was looking for something small than this, however, I am still happy with this wallet. I have wanted a travel wallet for a long time. I do not like to have a wallet in my pocket when I travel by plane. This over-sized wallet is just what I wanted for traveling. It can hold everything you need. There are spaces for your passport(s), check book, boarding passes, cash, many credit cards and ID's, a pen, change....everything in one spot. But, it's not too big for the front pouch of my carry-on. It seems to be of high quality and should last a lifetime. I'll keep it and now order what I was looking for in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown wallet/smart phone holder
 from Kansas City,  Apr 16, 2013

I had the Fossil brand for years and wanted to try something different. It has more pockets in some places and less in others. It works for me and holds my smart phone nicely. I only wish there was a better cash slot. But, cash is better hidden in this model. Coin purse is larger than needed and can hold small grocery cards, keys, etc. It holds a lot of stuff, checks, boarding pass, credit cards, receipts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right, maybe a little lighter brown in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, scratches are not noticed. I've dropped it a couple of times and it holds up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I had been searching for a high quality wallet that wouldn't cost me an arm and two legs and this is it!!! It is beautifully made and has several compartments for all of the items that i carry. I love the feel of the leather and the space that is provided inside. Great value for the $ - get it for yourself or surprise someone - it would make an awesome gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is luxurious and very high end.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stipulated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2012

Excellent service. The order was received in excellent condition and packed very professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect... I bought two!
 from York, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

My boyfriend loves these zipper wallets, so before this one was offered here at O, I had searched and searched and found ones that either weren't big enough, didn't have enough pockets, and were way more expensive. This one is large enough to hold all his credit cards, cash, checkbook, pen, etc. and he loves the outside zipper pocket to be able to have cash available without opening up the main section. He didn't believe me when I told him the price, I had to actually show him online! We immediately bought another one to have on hand when the first one gets worn out. Which by looking at the quality might not be for a few years. A smaller, more expensive one from another website wore out in less than a year. The color and material are very nice, not cheap looking at all, and the zippers are sturdy. Highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wallet was higher quality than I expected for the price, better than some more expensive ones I have seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The large size wsa accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my family
 from Norway,  Sep 16, 2011

I liked this very much. Plenty of room for traveldocuments and passports for me and my family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the picture was a little nicer than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's Problem Solver
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

My husband's wallet was getting too fat due to the so many cards including credit cards, membership cards, medical cards, etc. I got a wallet earlier and had so many slots for credit cards, and was easy to locate and easy to choose from at check out. I thought if I can find very similar but for man's item, I will be buying in a heart beat. Then, it was here! Initially my husband hesitated carrying such a big wallet like a lady he said... But I asked him to try it. And now, he says he loves it because he does not have to get all the cards out from his fat wallet and look through the card that he needs to use it. He can glance the whole collection of most accessible cards, and he can even carry passport and pen for traveling too. Now he thanks me for recommending this product to him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plenty of slot for many cards carrier and ease of finding it!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Discription
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 3, 2011

My husband was delighted with it. It had taken me several years to find one close to what I had purchased years ago for him..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a stifferent leather than the one my husband had prior.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Some of the slots for the credit cards were very tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport Wallet
 from CAlifornia coastal town,  Feb 9, 2011

Good-sized, hard-to-lose wallet to carry passports, credit cards, ID for at least 2 people. I just wished the cognac colored wallet was available at the time of order. I would purchase, again, and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Wallet
 from St. Louis, MO area,  Feb 7, 2011

After looking at several internet sites and local malls, i selected this product because of its capacity, and size. I was looking for a place to hold several credit cards and/or loyalty cards, and this also holds two passports (because who do you think gets to be in charge of that duty?). I had actually purchased a similar product from a local mall store that i returned after receiving this one. Price was better and functionality was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Rockwall, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my sister. She wanted something of quality and something easy to secure on her person as she is in a wheel chair. This was perfect! She can hold all her papers, credit cards, checkbook, business cards, everything she needs for a person on the go. The quality is excellent and the color of the leather is absolutely beautiful. (I ordered the Cognac). As soon as I opened the package I could smell the leather. There is no doubt in my mind that she loved her gift. Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

Very nice quality-pretty leather. Well made and a very good size-good for use inside larger purses/handbags. Holds everything I need. Many compartments. Good bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Travel Organizer!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2010

This is a very nice and professional looking travel document organizer. The cognac is absolutely beautiful and there is plenty of room inside for receipts, credit cards, membership cards, passports (up to 4), boarding pass on the outside pocket, etc. This is definitely well-worth the money! An absolute value for the excellent quality. The only thing that was missing was the box the description said it would be packaged in. This was not important to me since I was making the purchase for myself and would probably not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought