Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Mar 18, 2016

too small for business cards of a standard size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Dec 28, 2015

cheap looking, very stiff,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim cardholder
 Dec 13, 2015

Excellent product, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mark
 Nov 22, 2015

its a little bit tight for credit cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardholdet
 Jun 3, 2015

Love it! Well made and slim! Perfect for my messenger bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband likes it
 Apr 22, 2015

It's tiny, I've overlooked it a couple times trying to find it but my husband likes that about it. Great choice if you don't carry a lot of cash or cards with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact quality
 Feb 10, 2015

This, the smallest version of Colombo Slim series, is great to carry a couple of credit cards and your driver's license. It fits comfortably in virtually any jeans or shirt pocket. Cash will have to go elsewhere. The quality -- leather, stitching etc. is excellent. I prefer the next larger size in which I can fold a few bills and not need a money clip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worthless junk
 Feb 9, 2015

Leather is so thin and fragile that it tore when I put my credit cards in, rendering the wallet unusable and unreturnable. 18 bucks down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple...just what I needed!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 4, 2013

I have been carrying my cards in my back pocket ever since my wallet got too bulky. I knew that eventually I was going to lose something, I could feel it. So I got this card holder and I must say, it's exactly what I needed and wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the black. Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very smooth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. Basically, I have my driver's license, bank card, med. insurance card, key card for security fence and that's it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review. I love this product!!!
 from Sandy, UT,  Dec 16, 2012

I hate to carry a purse but need to carry my drivers license and a credit card. I found a like item on the sidewalk and used it to carry these items. I used it for over 3 years and then it wore out. I checked local department stores for a similar product and couldn't find one that was like the one I had been using. When I checked Overstock, it appeared to me this product was what I was looking for. When I received it, I was pleased to find it was exactly what I wanted. Now I can carry my drivers license and credit card easily with a non-bulky cardholder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I thought I was purchasing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it
 from Shawnee, KS,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this for my husband. He wanted a small wallet to keep his license, a credit card, and a few other essentials. I thought it seemed too small at first but it turns out to be perfect. He loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from lake worth, fl,  Aug 17, 2012

this is a good wallet if you do not carry much. it holds a few credit cards cash and id and thats the way i like it. it should be a little bit bigger to fold in half with cash folded only in 1/2, it would only be about 3-4 mm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made Product
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 10, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase, Good quality, price, & delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine leather quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Fl,  Apr 24, 2012

returned because it was not a good size. Should have better measurements listed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not enough measurements on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 1, 2012

Everything was described adequately but I was a little disappointed that cash doesn't really fit inside. I wanted a small wallet and thought a cardholder would do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2010

This super slim card holder is very nice leather, well constructed and a great color. It was presented well in a beautiful gift box. Would absolutely buy one again for another gift. The super slim size makes it so easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 14, 2009

A nice product for holding credit cards and a drivers license, but I was looking for a card holder to hold business cards, which this one is not large enough to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought