Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST WALLET EVER!
 from West Monroe, LA,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this wallet for the first time 3 years ago and have been looking for one just like it ever since. This is the best wallet for a man who doesn't like a thick wallet. It can be carried in the back or front pocket. The leather is incredible quality and the wallet holds up extremely well. Perfect for someone who has a few main debit or credit cards and doesn't carry a ton of cash. I love this wallet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downsizing
 from Chester, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I needed to downsize from a bulky trifold wallet, and this was exactly the right choice. ID and essential credit cards are right there in a slim package. Yes, it means carrying a separate money clip, but that was a fair exchange for eliminating the bulk in one pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, perfect size
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 23, 2012

This is THE perfect wallet for someone who hates bulky wallets and who only needs to carry a few cards and bills. I probably carry 7 cards, a few bills and my driver license and they all fit fine. I have received several compliments for its quality and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the Bill
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

As long as you don't have a thousand cards or a thousand dollars, this Colombo Super Slim Card Holder is perfect. Takes about 12 credit, ID or other plastic cards and I also fold my paper money in half and that in the middle. Stays slim and trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice as a wallet
 from Southern California,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the 3rd one I've bought and each of the other two lasted 3+ years, and far exceeded my expectations. The size is small, yet large enough to hold a variety of credit cards/ID's, and other items. I have used it as a substitue for a wallet with good results. I do recommend this to anyone wanting more than just a card holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality/Lasts years
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 Apr 8, 2016

I carried a tri-fold my whole life before this wallet. After using this wallet the back and leg pains I experienced from sitting on a bulging wallet are completely gone. You can't even tell you have a wallet in your back pocket. All of my cards and cash fit just fine in the wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best small wallet ever!
 Mar 24, 2016

My Husband hates a large bulky wallet so he always uses card holders, gut good ones are hard to find and when I do find them they tend to last only about a yr maybe a yr and a half. The first one of these I bought him was in Jan 2012 its March 2016 and I am only replacing now because the clear plastic window for ID is starting to tear, otherwise this thing is in great shape!! You can even still smell the leather! IF you are looking for a small non bulky wallet get this one! Has a window for ID and a few slots for cards, that's it tho so if you carry cash there really isn't a pocket for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket slip
 Feb 24, 2016

Perfect, a little stiff, have treated.long wear cycle I hope., yearly replacement expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim and well made
 Jan 26, 2016

Well made in leather, holds three cards plus ID and has room for more. No bill compartment, and that's a good thing. Slim bi-fold. Bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wallet.
 Dec 18, 2015

Beautiful leather and small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for quality wallet
 Dec 4, 2015

Solid shiny leather wallet. I use for cash, cards and ID. Wallets normally last me about a year. This looks like it may go longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim and small and durable
 Aug 8, 2015

Buying this to replace exact same model I had for 10 years- it's slim and streamlined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARD HOLDER
 Jul 28, 2015

TOO SMALL TO HOLD ANYTHING ,,,,DONT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same name beware
 Jul 28, 2015

two wallets same name different capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice slim
 Apr 24, 2015

if you want something slim to carry a few cards and ID this is the ticket, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's small & fits in my small pocket book. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great card holder!
 Apr 2, 2015

Really nice. Great feel. Exactly what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim, simple, and casual lookinh.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

I've had this walley for just over a month and i love it. I rarely carry cash so i decide with this wallet (which has only small spaces for cash). My cards fit nice and snug and the see through id holder is convenient. The only thing I dislike is that it's so skinny if it ever falls in the crack of the seat it goes in deep, but i have to give it 5 starts cause that's just me complaining even it's called "super slim" overall awesome product for the price and quality recieved. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Fontana, Ca,  Nov 16, 2014

It's a good quality. I needed something super slim and it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2014

This wallet is slim and is made of high quality. The delivery was fast. Holds my most critical cards and a few folded bills. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought