Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from MI,  Dec 13, 2012

I was looking for a wallet with a lot of CC slots and would fit my bills without being to thick and this worked perfect. It actually has a few more slots than I need. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2012

Wallet did not last a year. Yes it is leather, but the backing for the credit card slots are colth. THe stiching all came undone and began to fall apart. You gt want you get for $28.00

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather is very soft
 from Voorheesville, New York,  Sep 11, 2012

It's a very nice product, good pricing. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Wallet
 from Nashville, Tn.,  May 25, 2012

outstanding item. exactly what i was looking for. had been searching at retail outlets for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but a liitle on the big size
 from San Ramon, CA,  May 22, 2012

Good quality wallet at a good price. My only gripe is that it's a bit TOO big for many pants pockets. This is made more for men who wear a jacket with an inside pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet
 from West Coast,  Apr 14, 2012

I have an armload of ID cards, security passes, and licenses that I carry and was forced into two regular size wallets and a business card case. Am able to fit all but the business cards into this product. Width is perfect. Wish it were half inch shorter. Works well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best wallet I have ever had!
 from Western Kentucky,  Mar 23, 2012

I like this wallet the best of any I've ever had. The quality of the leather is excellent, and the wallet itself is quite attractive. It holds all my credit, bank, and insurance cards, and is more than adequate for holding cash. The wallet looks really classy, and is a bargain for what I paid for it. I strongly recommend this wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wallet was exactly like it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usally carry this wallet in my coat pocket, but it fits my pant's back pocket ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet purchase
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

good price, good quality, fast shipping, I am enjoying the new wallet . the police lady at the DWI check point on Saturday night liked it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed !!!!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 17, 2012

This wallet is just right for all the items I need to carry on a daily basis and is not bulky like a normal wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt like it thee wallet was a cheap quality
 from Illinois,  Feb 18, 2012

bad quality and not what i was looking for. i would never use over stock.com again or reccomend it to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Manassas VA,  Feb 15, 2012

Very nice quality leather supple, fits over 18 credit cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

Until the day comes when one rfid coupled with biometrics can consolidate all my plastic into one card, something like this is a necessity. This does the job I need it to do in handsome fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough for my purposes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband LOVES his new wallet!
 from Crestline, OH,  Feb 10, 2012

We are really pleased with our purchase and I would purchas this item as gift for someone needing a wallet like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. It is made well with sturdy stitching. My husband carries his wallet in his cargo pants pocket on his leg and it gets bumped and jostled alot and this wallet stands up to the wear and tear he gives it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly as described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super wallet!
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Feb 9, 2012

I am totally satisfied with my wallet to the max. It was exactly the size and style I had searched for quite a while. I was so happy when I ran across this wallet that I thought for awhile I wasn't going to find. It is perfect for all my needs. I have a lot of different cards and this wallet was the exact size and style I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of the utmost of good quality and I'm very pleased with that fact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, fits fine.
 from casper wy,  Feb 7, 2012

Made the purchase because of two needs, fit a front pocket, hold a lot of cards. It fits fine, does not fall out of the pocket, is easy to remove when I say so. While it is more expensive than the other one I found to fit my needs--that one failed after four days--this one appears to be more durable. My only complaint is that it offers a tight fit for standard credit cards, and that my ease with use. I would highly recommend the wallet for front pocket use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality comes from use, not llooks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!!
 from New York,  Jan 28, 2012

Beautifully crafted wallet - leather smells fantastic and looks very high-quality. Plenty of storage space for cards - exactly what I wanted. My father was VERY happy receiving this as a present!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality Leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long leather wallet
 from Columbia.SC,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice to put im a car for registration not practical to have in pocket our to carry it around everyday for a guy. Where would they put it?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't give measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SENSATIONAL BUY
 from ROCHESTER NY,  Jan 15, 2012

EXCEPTIONAL VALUE AND QUALITY; VERY FAST SHIPPING; ANOTHER OVERSTOCK SUCCESS STORY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego,ca.,  Jan 10, 2012

a very nice product. well made and the leather is soft and supple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CREDIT CARD WALLET
 from REYNOLDSBURG,OHIO,  Jan 6, 2012

WONDERFUL ADDITION. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AND EXPECTED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON THE MARK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT,CRAFTMANSHIP,PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top