Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monty
 Mar 31, 2016

Was as presented. Very pleased with product and delivery. Holds a lot of credit cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and durability
 Mar 28, 2016

credit cards, gift cards, insurance cards, drivers license, cash; where do you put them all? IN THIS WALLET! Though it's really too big to put in your pants pocket it goes great in a coat pocket. Built to last with a great look and feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONG WALLET
 Mar 14, 2016

ANOTHER WALLET NOT LEATHER WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wallet, Excellent Price
 Mar 14, 2016

This is an excellent all leather wallet (mine is black), at a very reasonable price! It is roomy, easy to carry, not overly long (it unbelievably fits in my front pocket without bending), and of top drawer quality. Aside from holding a multitude of cards, this wallets has two hidden compartments for cash or any other items you may want to store (eg: business cards obtained at meetings or sale trade shows). I highly recommend this wallet to anyone who is looking for such an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoff
 Mar 12, 2016

Very stylish and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harold
 Mar 4, 2016

I have not used it yet. But, it'll fit what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet
 Mar 3, 2016

This is a sharp-looking wallet. It is sturdy and can hold a lot of credit cards without being overbearing! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Loves it
 Mar 2, 2016

After researching many long wallet's I choose this one for the beautiful brown color choice. It has a classy and timeless look and feel. Holds many cards without looking overstuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kent V.
 Feb 26, 2016

Exactly as described and promoted. The wallet just slides out of my pocket. Comfortable with no wallet bulge, and with all the same cards. I was a little worried, about buying a wallet on line, but couldn't be happy'er with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather, but too big
 Feb 25, 2016

It is a beautiful wallet, but I had to return it. It is very long and would not fit in the back of my pants pocket. I imagine it is only good for those who wear a sports coat or suit. I returned mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 20, 2016

Item as described. Great wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake wallet
 Feb 17, 2016

Fake leather which made from china. I got this wallet and opened it and the color like fading so i know it fake, dont buy this or you will regret it and when i returned it and it took me 14 days so far for the refund which still processing ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with this wallet
 Feb 15, 2016

Great for a person with many cards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wallet!
 Feb 11, 2016

This wallet is simply perfect for daily use. Holds all of my credit cards and driver's license easily. Also, the inside pocket for dollar bills works remarkably well. I love that I can keep it in my back pocket without fear of it falling out. The leather has a rich, luxurious scent and the quality is definitely apparent just holding it. I drive roughly 1200 miles a week and it hasn't even begun to show any signs of a crease. I love this wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Feb 10, 2016

My dad had a wallet like this when I was a kid. seems to be made of good material and stitching is reinforced, it holds credit cards firmly in slots.Great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 10, 2016

I think this is more for a man, but I have a lot of credit/store cards & needed/wanted something slim & simple & this was it. I got in black, which I wear a lot of & if fits in my designer handbag. Wish it came in other colors besides black & brown, for a feminine look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engineer
 Jan 28, 2016

Very good for carrying lots of credit cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 Jan 19, 2016

My wallet is a good size and allows me to keep 21 credit cards - just as was advertised. There was no problem fitting the cards into the slots. What I am lukewarm about is the texture of the wallet itself. The feel of the leather is hard and rigid, not soft and pliable like my old credit card wallet. Whether it will hold up to the wear and tear of everyday use remains to be seen, as I have been using it for only around a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard to use!!
 Jan 18, 2016

This billfold is beautifully crafted and looks great, but it's very difficult to remove credit cards and cash from it. It just doesn't function very well so I'm sending mine back. Too bad, because it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 17, 2016

Leather feels amazing very happy with quality n price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought