Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Little Rock,  Jul 24, 2014

After searching for something to hold all my cards, without being over an inch thick, found this on Overstock. It's perfect for me. Holds all my credit cards, business cards, driver's license, etc: still room for bills if needed (don't often carry cash). Thin enough and not too tall to fit (most) front pants pockets (where I prefer) and any inside sport jacket or suit pocket. No thick bulk! I've had no trouble with the new "smell" mentioned by some. Just opened the wallet; stood it up so both sides were exposed to air; "smell" was gone in 24 hours. Also no problem getting cards into or out of slots. Tight to begin with (as slots should be). Slots remain tight enough to be secure, but no problem extracting them - including the driver's license slot with the plastic window (which some mentioned was extremely difficult to remove the license; not for me). Wish I'd found this immediately rather than wasting time in stores that had nothing like it. Great price and fast shipping. Couldn't be happier. For me, it's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
credit card wallet
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  May 27, 2014

A Christmas gift for my son in law. He loves it. He is not carrying a too thick billfold now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wallet
 from Beloit, Wis.,  Mar 12, 2014

its top notch leather and vary well made, im vary happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 5, 2014

Great product. Be aware you wallet may protrude out of the back pocket somewhat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i like
 from usa,  Jan 21, 2014

It is hard to find a wallet like this, ample card slots and small info storage, And not overly bulky. Wouldn't recommend for a back pocket carry. Though back pocket carry is also bad for your back. Carry front pocket or vest pocket

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 25, 2013

So far I have managed to put 17 cards in this wallet with my id. It's not bulky and I still have room for more. I even have money on both sides. I can actually put 2 cards in each slot, but I don't have a need for that. If it would fit in my husbands back pocket, I think he would have taken it from me. This is the best credit card wallet ever! The leather is beautiful. It came in a nice box for gifting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now that's what I wanted!
 from Spring Valley, OH,  Apr 26, 2013

Just what I was looking for, I breast pocket wallet that holds cash, ID, and a boat load of card slots. Ordered on Wednesday and delivered on Thursday. How can you beat that?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Apr 6, 2013

THE WALLET WAS JUST WHAT I EXPECTED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this wallet for myself, even though it is a man's design. I wanted a wallet that would hold all my credit and membership cards. This wallet fits the bill perfectly. It is soft leather, slim and fits nicely in my purse. It has lots of card slots and well as pockets for paper bills - no coin pocket, but that is a plus because it keeps the wallet slim. I highly recommend this wallet for man or woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Utah,  Mar 6, 2013

Very good produce, everything i need fits just as i hoped

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet for a lot of credit cards
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2013

I am very pleased with the wallet. I try to purge unneeded cards from my wallets, but I'm stuck with credit cards, ATM cards, membership cards, discount cards, etc. When I leave one out, I find that I never remember to bring it when I actually need to have it. With this wallet, I can fit all of the cards that I want to carry. The length is just a bit more than a dollar bill, so they fit, but expect that you will have to take out the ones that are in there to add new ones when you get change, or they are likely to get all crumpled when you try to stuff the new ones in. This wallet fits just fine in my front pants pockets. I doubt it would fit a pocket in sweats, but I haven't tried. I've had the wallet about a month, and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wallet!!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2013

This wallet is beautiful, elegant, and very practical. I'd been looking for a wallet that could store all my credit cards, and THIS IS IT!!!! I am buying another one just in case they sell out. This would make the perfect gift to impress the boss, except when you see it you'll wanna keep it :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could easily pass by one of the big brand names wallet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet!
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

A great quality product. The leather is very nice and is very well assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality leather, perfect stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wallet for numerous credit cards etc...
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 11, 2013

If you carry a lot of cards this is the wallet for you. I have looked for quite a long time until I found this wallet. Finally have all the room I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent soft grained leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, with loads of card storage
 from Perth, Australia,  Feb 5, 2013

I purchased this wallet for my fussy husband, to replace his credit card wallet which is well past its use by date. He was reluctant to agree to a change, and then preferred an alternative wallet which is hundreds of $$$ more. He (& I) were delighted when the Colombo wallet arrived with its smell of new leather. The soft leather wallet is a great size and holds lots of credit cards without becoming fat and 'book like', and it is very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet
 from Southern NH,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase and have long missed this size wallet from years ago when I had one. The only issue is that it's easy to lose or get stolen so be extra careful. But I DO love the wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like decent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High points
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 19, 2013

This product is exactly what I needed. It was described perfectly on the website so that I knew what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet
 from Midvale, Utah,  Jan 9, 2013

Needed a new wallet and after extensive searching both off and on line the Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet met the criteria.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, received several compliments on the wallet
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds a passport
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

I was searching for a wallet that would hold a passport and could be used every day. This one fits the bill. My husband carries a lot of cards and this holds a lot of cards. A passport fits into one of the bill compartments. My husband is satisfied with the product. It made a nice Christmas gift for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great--passport fits into it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from MI,  Dec 13, 2012

I was looking for a wallet with a lot of CC slots and would fit my bills without being to thick and this worked perfect. It actually has a few more slots than I need. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top