Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ample Card Storage
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Nov 14, 2009

I looked long and hard to find a replacement for my old, worn out leather wallet. I wanted one with may pockets for credit cards, IDs, etc, with pockets for bills and notes under the card area. I almost gave up the search, as it appeared no one makes them in this style, when I stumbled across this model at Overstock. It fits my need beautifully, with more than enough card slots. I keep my wallet in my front pocket, so its size is just right for me. It is Italian leather, and very nicely constructed. I expect it to last quite a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 24, 2008

This wallet had excellent quality, the leather was top notch. Plenty of room for ALL of your credit cards (or coupons, store cards, etc.). Overstock.com shipped super fast. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FOR CCards
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I just received this fine wallet. It's very simple, and plain, and yet it looks very expensive and elegant (real leather), at least the cognac color I ordered. I have a very expensive wallet, but I cannot carry all my cards at once. With this one absolutely no problem at all. I have more than twenty, plus two large pockets for bill/receipts. The price is very low in comparison with other ones. I like the size, you can fit it nicely in any normal pants or shirts pockets. Go for it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st new wallet in 30 years
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Sep 29, 2010

I have always loved my old wallet given as a Christmas gift 30 years ago. It was the best, held a good number of credit cards, a place for my license,and for cash. I thought I would never find another like it. But I saw the Columbo Long Credit Card Wallet on Overstock and thought why not give it a try. It is fantastic. High quality leather, holds 21 cards and has a place for cash. I had read that the License holder was hard to extract a License from so I put mine in a Credit Card slot and the problem is solved. I am now happier with this new wallet than with my old reliable. Great Product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Wallet
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 2, 2010

I had been searching for a wallet like this for over six months. Every store I would go into and nothing. I went on line to many websites and nothing. I went into my email and like always I had a email from Overstock.com and I started looking on web page and there it was. I ordered this wallet and when I got it I was very pleased with the price, quality and that it had 20 slots that would now hold all my charge cards. Finally I had what I wanted and it only took five minutes on Overstock and over six moths looking elsewhere. This wallet is top of the line and you will love it. Great shipping as always. Thanks to Overstock.com for bringing us nice items at a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

For people who have a lot of credit cards and want easy access to them at a glance, this is a excellent solution. This is not a "back pocket" wallet - too large and flat for that. The quality of the leather is better than I expected for the price. The slots are a snug fit for the cards, but will ease with use. All in all, I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still waiting
 from Western Hemisphere,  Feb 6, 2010

Recently purchased this item since I seem to carry a lot of cards but I also carry lots of bills like one's, five's, ten's, twenties, and so on. So I also needed a capable bill holder and I saw this one had two bill holders. I was pleasantly surprised as to how it absorbed all cards and how neat and low key it closes. As for the bill compartments they were tight which I attributed to the new leather and still waiting if it will be easier to carry currency like on a oversized bi-fold, which is what I was using before. The bi-fold seemed to handle the bills with more composure but the Colombo Long Credit Card Wallet, as its name so implies, is the clear winner for carrying cards without a hassle. If the leather cedes and my bills gain ground I will be most satisfied for I killed two birds with one shot, sort of speak. I like it enough to rate it 4 stars and if it loosens up, well, the sky is the limit. Either way did not think once about returning this item and it is easy to carry around because of its low profile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 1, 2009

Purchased this Christmas for my husband, who had always carried a basic leather wallet. His ATM card literally broke off on the top portion, "twice" in the last year, due to the fact that his cards were all bunched in his traditional wallet. I've just asked him what he liked most about this wallet, he says "the fact that it was so thin now", compared to the "thickness" of the regular types he'd carried in the past. I'm sure now it has to be more comfortable to carry, not to mention to sit on, now that it is no longer 3" thick! It's just a very nice wallet. And a special "Thank You" to Overstock for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2008

I was looking for something to hold all these cards, in a way I could quickly find any one I was looking for. This is perfect. In addition it is beautiful and high quality,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Loved It
 from Treasure Coast, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

Boyfriend travels alot so this was perfect for his hotel reward cards. He loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Upper NY state,  Oct 26, 2011

Great product. A little long for back pocket.Great for breast pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For All My Cards
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a perfect wallet, fits all my cards with room to spare. It's slim, fits right in my purse and beautiful leather, durable and smells great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Leathert
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great consolidator
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

This was a great purchase and packaged nicely, could have been given as a gift. I used it to consolidate various credit cards, grocery reward cards, etc. and it is perfect. Nice to have all in one holder and I don't have to dig around in my purse anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and packaging
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Louisiana,  Oct 18, 2011

this is a replacement for the very same wallet which lasted for 5 years of daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best credit card case yet!
 from Mountainville, NY,  Sep 29, 2011

The best credit card case yet! Holds an incredible amount of credit cards. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy wallet.
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Sep 25, 2011

This roomy wallet holds all my credit and membership cards as well as a chackbook without warping and bulging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glossy black, just as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality, beautiful stitching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallent for the jacket pocket
 from Arizona,  Aug 30, 2011

Outstanding purchase for the price. Would definitely consider buying a second color or buying a replacement, should one ever be needed. Plenty of slots for credit and other cards and room for cash and other necessities. A very nice looking wallet that is more than functional. For those who wear a suit or sport coat, this item should be considered. It will, however, stick out of most pants pockets, so not recommended for those who do not intend to use it in a jacket pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems, thus far, to be of great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little shorter than expected, but works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 21, 2011

My wife bought this wallet for me as a birthday gift and I absolutely love it. At first I only used it for business travel but now use it every day. Great craftsmanship and design. I can now keep my work related cards& ID's separated from my personal cards. It took some getting used to pulling my wallet out of my inside suit jacket pocket and don't see myself ever going back to carrying a wallet in my rear pants pocket. ( A money clip does just fine on the weekends!) Plenty of space for cash, receipts, id's, credit and rewards cards. Best of all, this wallet is not bulky and fits nicely in to the inside pocket of a suit coat or blazer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with this wallet
 from NYC,  Sep 9, 2014

I needed a wallet that I could leave in my Bag. This wallet holds 18 credit cards and does not feel bulky. It feels well made and is very slim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lott's of credit card room; easy access
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2014

Outstanding quality and access. The wallet fits easily into pocket and is not the least bit uncomfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top