Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Lancaster, CA,  Feb 8, 2010

I bought this wallet for my husband as a christmas gift after discovering his precious wallet was hanging on by a thread. This is a great and very well made product, my husband loves how it has a billfold flap inside that allows him to display his ID when neccessary, he also loves the room for all his important cards and the secret compartment for all his large bills. This wallet is very sturdy and will take years to probably see any wear and tear, great leather. If you are looking for a great wallet with lots of room this is the product to buy, also great pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 11, 2015

Nice leather - normally buy Bosca but gave this a try as a more affordable alternative. Not sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got a wallet
 from jacksonville,fl,  May 17, 2014

was just what I wanted. the fit was just right. the speed of shipment was fast. I will buy another one when this one wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking wallet!
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 1, 2014

My husband received this wallet as a gift from me and he liked it very much. The only negative remark he had was that his pictures don't fit. Otherwise he is very happy with it. It looks like a good quality wallet. The color was right on as well. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

Great wallet love it i like the pockets inside the money divider wher u can put emergency credit card their or receipts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK styling, poor quality
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Leather is very glossy and smooth and uniform in color with little visible grain, which makes it resemble vinyl imitation leather. The stitching around the outside of the wallet contrasts badly and is in a clumsily stamped divot. In the bill pocket the leather stops halfway down in an awkward flap (I guess to make it "secure"?"). It just detracts from the wallet. I returned this and bought the *** made by the same company, which was much better quality leather and slightly cheaper to boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured, but note that it's brown not cognac
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Omak Washington,  Sep 1, 2012

The wallet was a great find and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Nice Product
 from suburbs of Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is quite a nice wallet! I needed something relatively well-priced yet nice so that I could ditch my old Velcro wallet and get my friends off my back for being cheap, so I did a quick search, found this product, and bought it in a snap. I am certainly not disappointed - in fact, I'm quite pleased. The wallet is very nice, has slots for ID, business cards, and multiple other such items. The quality is nicer than I had expected and met my expectations completely. Now when I go out, I won't look like a frugal fool with a cheap Velcro wallet that I received for free at the aquarium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just as I had expected from the photos.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As accurate as the pictures could portray.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from Glenview, IL,  Mar 4, 2011

Very attractive and useful. My husband loves it. Has the right amount of slots and compartments. He still thanks me every other day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this wallet to my husband as a Christmas gift and he has commented several times on how much he likes the design and quality. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guy's gift
 from PA,  Dec 8, 2010

A handsome gift. Purchased cognac and appreciated the sleek profile and presentation box. 4 stars given since no information on durability or ease of use as it is a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only 1 problem
 Apr 23, 2009

Only problem is that the windows in the flap area for showing cards sometimes stick to printing on my certification card. the lettering is starting to flake off the card because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 6, 2009

My husband loved this wallet and he has received lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Temecula, CA,  Jan 2, 2009

This is a beautiful wallet. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! Even the packaging is attractive. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from vermont,  Jan 1, 2009

I was very impressed with the quality of this wallet , very nice...... Thank you. would highly reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only wallet I could find with a secret pocket!
 from California,  Jul 11, 2008

After much time spent on the internet searching for a wallet with a secret cash pocket, I came across the Colombo Billfold. This is a great wallet and great deal! There's plenty of room for credit cards and ID cards and the secret pocket is great. Could be a little more well hidden though... I've had it for a week now so I can't review the durability of the wallet, but now that it's broken in I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought