Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Love this jacket. Leather is very soft. Love the style. Great quality for your money. I am 5'2 and 120 pounds and found the medium size gave me room to wear a sweater underneath. I have short arms so the arm style enables me to fold the arms or cuffs in. So happy I bought it. Like the cognac color too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing chart needed on website
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

I normally wear a size 8 (med) jacket or shirt but based on the other reviews saying this jacket runs small, I ordered a large. The large was exceptionally large and will be returned. Because there is not a size chart available on the website, it is very difficult to estimate the correct size needed. Since the large is so big, I'm tempted to order this in a small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from Maryland,  Sep 5, 2013

This jacket is geared to junior sizing. I was looking for a jacket that didn't look like it belonged in 1980 on a 80 year old women. The leather is spectacular, the sizing sucks. How about listing sizes/measurements on clothing, Overstock. I bought 8 tee shirts and 5 of them did not match the sizing description. That is a big problem with Overstock.com. I am definitely over clothes shopping here.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button issues
 from Asbury, New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

Had Issues with the buttons. Spent an hour tightening up 5 loose buttons. One fell off at second wearing and one was almost off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Jacket
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

After searching online and in stores for the perfect leather jacket, I finally found it on overstock. The jacket was a Christmas gift for my step-daughter who loves it. The jacket looks amazing on her and I am so glad that I bought it through Overstock.com. The leather is soft and nearly perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better jacket!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color was received that was shown on the computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was great. Leather was soft and unmarked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Jersey CityNJ,  Aug 2, 2014

I read the review and was concerned about sizing so I bought an .xl even though I'm usually a med on top. it does run a lil on the small side but XL works just fine. The leather us really soft and feels of good quality. very pleased with this light fall jacket. Enjoy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sporty
 from Phila, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this to a friend is that I like being different. This jacket is nice. I got it in a medium. I'm 5' 7" weigh about 150. the fit is very good. I can wear it with heavy sweater and still feel comfortable in it. The style is fab

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Georgia,  Feb 27, 2014

This jacket runs small. I am a size 14 and the Large is very tight. In addition, the Cognac color is not really Cognac, it is more like Baby Poop Brown!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top