Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion and Function
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 15, 2012

These sunglasses are a great combination of fashion and function. They are oversized, which is the trend this season. I am very petite (5'2") with feminine features and a oval shaped face and these sunglasses are very flattering and do not overwhelm my face. Before purchasing, I suggest going to Sunglass Hut, Target, etc and trying on different shapes and sizes of sunglasses. Take note of what looks best on you and use that as a guide when purchasing online. A huge factor in this purchase was the very reasonable price. I tend to lose and/or drop sunglasses easily, thus don't like to spend a lot on them. Case in point: A week after purchasing these, the wind blew them off of my head and down the street. After chasing after them, I discovered the lens popped out. I was bummed. But, the lens popped right back in! Score! Take note my fellow clumsy customers! The only downfall I have found is that they are a bit heavy, so If it's really hot out and I'm in the sun, they make me sweat between my eyes (TMI, but hey, gotta be honest). It's kind of annoying if I have makeup on because it causes it to smear a bit, and I have to keep wiping my brow. But it doesn't deter me from wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fabulous!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 1, 2011

These glasses would definitely sell for 3x the price at a store like Jax. I will only buy sunglasses from Overstock from now on, it's just not worth it to go anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses!
 from chicago, il,  Jun 7, 2012

Gorgeous sunglasses at a great price. Large, Jackie-O style. Fit my face well (I am oval shaped) and block out sun wonderfully. I would definitely repurchase if I lost or broke these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Mar 18, 2012

Love these glasses, they are the perfect size and shape and such a fantastic bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I am sooo pleased with these sunglasses, decided to purchase after my boyfriend sat on and broke a different pair. They look great on my face shape which is round. Price is good too, checked other websites and they were actually priced higher. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Sunglasses!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 24, 2014

Really nice sunglasses for the price. They're polarized (not as a pair of Ray-Ban would be). Sunglasses are very light which feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Hobe Sound FL,  Aug 15, 2013

These sunglasses look good are well made and best of all don't cost $200.00. So If I lose them or sit on them I won't have a fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap light weight sunglasses
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 13, 2013

These sunglasses were cheaply made light weight plastic. You paid for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from 10001,  Jul 1, 2013

Great sunglasses, would purchase again, great deal for polarized sunglasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie Star-Jackie O sunglasses
 from Boston, MA,  May 3, 2013

Reviews helped me pick these so I am sharing also. My face is small and jaw is square-ish so size can be overwhelming. The frames do not rest on my cheeks which is great since I have high cheekbones most glasses tend to rub. These are really a good fit without looking overwhelming. They are large but Jackie O large! Very happy with these. Great price too. Did not come with a case. Came with quality wipes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sides are thin frames-lenses are very clear. Way better than typical cheapies
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helen
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

good buy, nice sunglassed, happy with any time I odered , thank overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so sunglasses
 from NY, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

These sunglasses feel a bit cheap and not worth the price. Yet the sunglasses are very light in weight and feel comfortable on the face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought