Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and dark
 from Utah,  Jan 17, 2012

I prefer dark sun glasses, and these fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light bright light!!!!
 from NY,NY,  Feb 22, 2013

If you fear bright light, this is just what you need. They have a nice curve so that no light will bother you. I have more expensive sunglasses, but better than these ones? No way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses. My wife loves them.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Great glasses. My wife loves them. Nice large lens with 'see through' sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the button.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING FOR A LARGE FACE
 from NYC,  Oct 16, 2012

NICE LOOKING SUNGLASSES FOR THE BIGGER GALS. THIS FRAME RUNS LARGE ON THE BRIDGE OF THE NOSE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AS GOOD IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LENSES A BIT DARK
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS LARGE ON BRIDGE AND HEAD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jul 31, 2012

I like these glasses. The only thing that I don't like is that it makes a rainbow on anything glass or electronics. I have to take the glasses off to look at my phone or GPS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Seem sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses!
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Jul 23, 2012

I was needing a pair of polarized sunglasses for fishing. I go fishing at least once a week if not twice. I didn't want just any ole pair because all of them look like the mens style of glasses so I found these. Once they got here I was pleased. Everything in the decription was 100% true. I can see into the water and see the fish like you are supposed to. They keep the sun glare down just like sunglasses are supposed to also. I like dark shades and they were perfect. I keep them in a hard case that I already had so I don't have any trouble with scratching but I treat my sunglasses like a queen. Overall if you are looking for girly sunglasses that are the polarized varity...This is your pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. Just like any other pair of sunglasses that are less than $50.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 5, 2012

I was very excited to receive these sunglasses. They looked better in person. I had them one day and they were scratched. I am very careful with sunglasses. I have no idea how they would have become scratched so the fact they scratched so easily is concerning. This wouldn't have been a big deal but the scratch is right in my line of vision. They are being returned for a partial refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Michigan,  May 19, 2012

Very nice pair of sunglasses, fast delivery. Satisfied with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, comfortable, easy to see
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from La,  Mar 30, 2012

I really like the sunglasses- they are lightweight and pretty dark. They shipped really quickly too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top