For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of sunglasses
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

Bought these for my husband and he is very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses, great price.
 from Chi-Town,  May 30, 2013

Nice sunglasses that feel more expensive than the price suggest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Boston, MA,  May 29, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought these for my husband and they were just right, great fit. I'd say they're on the larger side, definitely not small lenses. He's very impressed with the glare reduction and loves them! One thing to note is the inside of the stems are sort of a zebra pattern, which was a little odd. That wasn't a deal breaker since it can't be seen when they're being worn, but noticeable when taken off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

These sunglasses are an excelent choice for the price. The quality is very good for inepensive, everyday use. Great for driving in glare conditions (sun or snow). Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of shades
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

I am using these for the beach ... the look and feel are like those of a much more expensive brand of glasses ... the clarity is excellent with no distortion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Stuff
 from Irvine CA,  Jul 9, 2012

Great pair of sunglass, way better than the department store. Thank you Over Stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable quality
 from San Diego,  Mar 28, 2012

Living in SOCAL, sunglasses are a must. I can not bring myself to spend 100-150 dollars on a pair of designer glasses as i always seem to misplace or break my sunglasses on the beach. I am very impressed with the quality vs. price on these glasses. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable shades
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POLARIZED SUNGLASS GOOD DEAL
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Jan 17, 2012

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR POLARIZED SUNGLASSES. COLEMAN IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT A EXCELLENT PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shades
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 10, 2011

Great pair of shades for price, but keep in mind these are not high end shades, that said thinking of buying like three more pair just in case I loose or break one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top