For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quaity Legging
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

I am very impressed with the quality and style of these leggings. They have a quality leather look to them (but glad they aren't real leather) and make your legs look amazing, especially with a pair of high heels. Anything I paired with these leggings, whether it was a dressy top, sweater, or fitted tee, looked great. My only complaint is that one can easily get very hot in these leggings, but I would imagine they are great during the cooler months. I also recommend trying a size up, because they are true to juniors' sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - comparable to high end designer leggings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - I am glad I ordered a size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Bossier City, LA,  Aug 2, 2011

this was exactly what I thought it would be. I am very satisitied!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pleather!!
 from WA,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a great buy for the price. For $30, the material made is very good. Mirror a leather look very well, doesn't have a cheap pleather or plastic look. Doesn't make noise when you walk. It can also keep you warm, not a regular light weight legging (winter now). The stretch is medium which is nice in helping keeping that leather look. Noted, if you're looking for low rise legging, it is not low rise. The bigger waist band help make it looks less like a regular legging which looks better with high tops. I bought a pair of Guess's faux leather pants online but the fit isn't comparable and the fabric make noice when walking in it and cost $108; return that and get this for $$$, with a much happier result. Definitely recommend it. Looks hot and hug your booty very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for $30
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

I have owned leather pants, so, I thought these would be the same. Not quite. There is a learning curve on these. First, it was very cold outside. Theses pants are made of polyurethane, the weather made them a little stiff and crackley. They finally absorbed my body heat, which made all the difference. I added a tunic sweater and a pair of ankle boots from overstock. It did take a little getting used to, but worth it all the same. They are very different, but great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight but looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from chicago, il,  Nov 10, 2011

I am in love with the pants! Thanks Overstock! They are a great value, and look really good on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Leggings
 from ca,  Sep 24, 2011

I love these leggings, they fit great, and they're very sexy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Beware - these leggings WILL squeak when you walk. In addition, the fabric does not breathe whatsoever, so be ready to sweat, but not sure they will keep you very warm in cold weather. Leggings run small - I usually wear XS or S, ordered M since this is what the model is wearing, which fit fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small - model wears size M
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it gets!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 3, 2011

Very good chose for the price. I'm glad I decided to buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks a very good quality - close to a real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from IA,  Dec 2, 2011

Was very pleased that they fit. They are pretty true to size. I ordered a medium. I'm a size 7-8 & sometimes 9-10. They are snug but really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pants were exactly what i was looking for !!
 from cincinnati, oh,  Nov 29, 2011

these pants fit perfect, looked great on, and were very comfortable to wear. they were exactly what i was looking for and for a great price too !!! i ordered them at the last minute for a party i was going to, praying they were what i wanted and would fit good and they were, they also got shipped to on time, that was another thing i was worried about, i needed them by saturday. they said they could arrive between thus - mon. and came on friday so it was perfect timing on the shipment also, pretty fast !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks just like the real leather pants only there not real !
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Idaho,  Nov 17, 2011

I am 5'10 and am 23yrs old, I'm no junior and I have quite the length in legs, but these leggings are wonderful! They have a sassy yet sexy confidant look to them. I ordered a large and they were right on! I get compliments on them all the time! Comfortable and easy for me to wear at work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just what I expected! Stretchy, yet tight. Good tight, as in very fattering.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

I did not know if I would like these pants or not. They are better than leather, much cooler and comfortable. The price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

These are nice pants. They look just like the picture. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so stylish and sexy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

i'm not junior and my regular size is S. initially i ordered S, but couldn't squeeze in. so, i sent them back and ordered M that finally fit me well. they are not breathable, so be concerned. i also tried them in complect wit flats - o God, they are so сreaky. i use to wear them with high heels and oversized sweaters/tunics. believe me, attention and compliments are guaranteed. i'm very satisfied !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Leggings
 from VA,  Feb 11, 2012

I was looking a long time for pants like these! The fit is perfect and the pants are very comfortable !! You can convert the waist easily to low cut, by folding it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2012

I'm 5' 1" and 100lbs. the XS fit very well. I was worried about the saggy butt look but they held up great to the X-mas party i wore them too. They were also VERY warm. I don't think you could wear these if it was warm out. But, I got several compliments on them and can't wait to wear them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were thick and very warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought an XS - they fit tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Snowflakes in Denver,  Jan 7, 2012

Like the way these fit and look. Very sexy slim leg look for the evening with a long or short sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected but nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top