Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item as described BEAUTIFUL
 from Lee's Summit,MO,  Jun 3, 2012

Great Purse my husband tells me it was pretty purse even though he's a man he can tell how nice items are. Beautiful has one zipper on top and inside also an inside pocket to put a cell phone,smartphone. Made with real leather comes with a authentication inside which is great! My first made purchase of Coach. I love it and if anyone asks to borrow it's no! Item came a bit late but it was the shippers fault.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally falling apart
 from Central Oregon,  May 16, 2014

I got this thirst for Mother's Day last year and exchanged it approximately two months later for a new purse because the stitching fell out around the zipper. Overstock did send me the exact purse back in brand-new condition which was nice but that purse also is falling apart and sticking around the handles has completely came out. I contacted overstock.com to see if they could repair or replace my purse but unfortunately it is past the timeframe where they are able to do so. Cute bag for sure, but I've had ******* purses hold up better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

The shape of the bag is good however, the color of the bag is not what is on the website. I was highly disappointed as I wanted the color that its advertised. The color is a darker tan / light brown. Although it goes with a lot of outfits, I still would have like the gold undertones of this Coach bag.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach Hand Bag
 from Ontario, California,  Aug 7, 2013

This Coach bag is beautiful. The leather is very nice. I wore the bag to a baby shower and got nothing but compliment on my bag. You can't go wrong with Coach. My only compliant is the length of time it took to receive the hand bag. I shop with O.Co all the time and I usually receive my orders in a few days. I took about a two weeks to get this order. I don't know what happened. Not to worry. I will still be a loyal O.Co shopper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute purse
 from cali,  Aug 2, 2013

This purse was given as a xmas gift. The recipient really loved this COACH purse. It was an awesome deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color
 from chillicoth il,  Jul 30, 2013

I really love my coach. This is my stop to shop for quick items . I enjoy looking for great items at reasonable prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quanlity
  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought this bag as a gift to my Aunt on her birthday. She's been using it a lot. She liked it. She was very thankful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bag
 from Mont Clare, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

I have been searching for a bag that meets my needs. Nothing gets lost in this bag, which is a miracle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach satchel
 from HOMESTEAD,FLORIDA,  Mar 22, 2013

The color was awesome,and im in love with this bag.The price was so amazing,and im loving overstock for all my purchases.Thank You Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is so unique and so expensive.Also it looks so sleek
  • How accurate was the sizing? The right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this bag
 from Braintree, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

How in love am I with this bag?? So in love that I now own 6 of this Ashley style satchel in various materials and colors. It is the perfect size for me. I am 5'3" and I can look rediculous carrying a huge bag. So this is great mid sized bag it's beautiful, excellent quality and I love that it has a shoulder strap if I have to use both hands. It holds enough necessaties but not if you want to carry your whole life with you. If you need a larger size that they do make this same Ashley bag in Large so keep checking overstock for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach Signature Ashley Satchel Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 10, 2012

I like the bag, but it was too small. I needed it for work, but would not hold what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top