For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so sexy and sensual feeling
 from Windsor, Ontario,  Oct 17, 2012

Ladies, this robe is much shorter than in the photo. But maybe that's a good thing. Don't wear it in front of company but stroll around in front of your hubby (or boyfriend) with or without satin panties. The belt ties invite him to undo it and the slippery satin fabric will make it HARD for him to resist. Cuddle against him and he will be ^UP all night telling you how good it looks on you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good but a little lighter in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit shorter than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hoping to find a Satin Robe in white, since it wasn't an option I choose the shade Mint Green... When my Robe arrived 2 days later - It was a great surprise! The color is much closer to a very Light Baby Blue and matches more of my summer lingerie than I'd hoped for ;) It runs true to size, made of quality material, and is very, very soft... Now I'm back for this in Black - Great price for a well made Satin robe - thanks Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple robe
 from Cordova, TN,  Jan 4, 2011

this robe makes me looking sensual without any efforts, it's very pleasant to skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and super-short
 from Nashville,  Dec 3, 2012

It's a nice little summer robe. The quality is exactly what I thought it would be for the price. It's sturdy, though the fabric itself is nothing to write home about. But it is soft and holds up well to washing (I've had it about a year). A warning: it is VERY short. I am 5'2" and I have short legs, and it barely covers my behind (I got a small). I don't mind that, but some people might.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same (I got black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty much what you would expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute wedding "getting ready" robe
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 13, 2012

I wore this while getting my hair/makeup done before my wedding. It was really cute, but short. It fit me well (I'm 5'1") but if you are taller, you may want to opt for the medium. Overall, a very affordable robe to get ready in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size small is short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shot but very nice
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

Bought the medium purple one for my wife as part of her birthday present. She's about 5'8-5-9 and it is VERY short on her. She kept it but its not something she could ever wear alone (without bottoms) or when other people were around. I have no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Utah,  May 26, 2012

The robe is great! Its really good to size. I went off a size up to make sure it was long enough. Quality is amazing! Would definitely recommend it, just order a size up to make sure its long enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SHORT
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

Description says robe is mid-thigh length, but it barely covers her backside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor- way too short for my wife, and she is 5'3"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute if you want short
 from houston, tx,  May 18, 2011

being 5' and 110lbs, the small size was just the right length I was looking for (barely covering your tush, think like 3 inch shorts coverage). the top/wrap coverage was quite big and needs to be tied tightly to stay closed. if you're going for sexy, this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very short
 from midwest,  Apr 4, 2011

Wide, short, i would have purchased a robe with pockets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Glendale, Az,  Mar 15, 2011

I have yet to have any problems with overstock, I love the website and the savings, awesome job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short & sassy
 from Coral Springs, Fl.,  Jan 26, 2011

This robe is not only comfortable, it is very sexy & sassy as well. It is perfect for the Florida weather that I live in. I would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this robe and color and quality. I need gorgeous heel to go with what I purchased. I am looking for high heels size 3. I know it is impossible but I am an Asian and have tiny feet. I am hoping you will have this size . The items I purchased from this company is very satisfactory to me and I hope more customers will look into this. I know I will from now on. Thank you.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great !!!!!!!! Love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect. Couldn't complain. Just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is amazing being little and short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 30, 2011

I am a size ten and I order an L, runs small. Very short. I will use it as a cover up when putting on my make-up and finishing my hair. It is not suitable as a robe, unless you want your booty to show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top