Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleek and sexy
 from mi,  Sep 23, 2012

This was a lovely, sexy, matching set. I would recommend, and may buy another color for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable and soft and lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked same as picture.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

The top fit fine, but bottoms are a little snug. Would have been better without so much elastic and a drawstring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pajamas
 from New Zealand,  Jun 17, 2012

the pyjamas are exactly what I was wanting. Lovely fabric and colour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Alma, AR,  Jan 24, 2012

My Mother-in-law loved them. They wash great, no fading

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin PJ Sleep Mask Set
 from Fort Myers FL,  Dec 17, 2010

I purchased three colors. They are lovely! The fit is perfect and the color strong even after washing in cold water, Woolite for darks. I put them in the dryer on low for 15 minutes and hung them up. They still fit perfect. Now, this is a good item from Overstock. If you wear 1X this is a true to size item. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Indiana,  Aug 25, 2013

Given the price ($!@#!@) I expected a much higher quality item than this was. The pants were so small that I could not even get them up, though I fit the body measurements described on the page. The top just barely buttoned, again, though it was "supposed" to fit. The fabric was very thin and cheap-feeling. And to top it off, the product is non-returnable. My first experience with Overstock will probably be my last.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Satin Pajamas
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

I was hesitate to order these pajamas because I've bought satin items that when washed they become flimsy and cheesy feeling; however, these were just lovely and the friend I bought them for is very discerning (picky)!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality of satin - not flimsy at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was great - I gave them as a gift to my best friend and she loved them and said that they fit fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

my favorite PJs for travelling. Cozy, soft and silky but well sized (not too huge). Never wrinkle making them a nice bring along for when we stay as guests at friends' homes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rview
 from Antioch, T,  Nov 6, 2012

This was a gift for my sister. Forgetting she has several house dogs It did not occur to me the PJs would not be a sutiable gift for her. She was very please with the product but had to return the them for the reason stated. Otherwise all the above information are from her comments about the PJs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off from the color on the picture but close enough not to make a difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PJs are very high quality material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the size!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2012

Given the name of "pumpkinqueen", I wear a 1X in pajamas to be comfortable. When that size was not available, I ordered 2X thinking big pj's are ok. How disappointing that the top size is too small, too tight across the bust. Coincidentally, I received another pair of pajamas --XL--from Kohls and they fit! OK, so I have enough PJs for this year! It was easier for me to re-sew them at the side and custom fit them myself than to return and guess what size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to pictures--nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set didn't match
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered the burgundy color. What I received was a red top and burgundy bottom. Now they are out of stock of any color in my size and I had to return the set for credit...which still has not been processed 10 days after I shipped the package. This may prevent me from using overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and fit on the pjs
 from tucson az,  Dec 31, 2011

The pjs were great quality and the fit was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them!! She called me that same night to tell me how comfortable and soft they are. I love Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close enough
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 17, 2011

This is not quite the type of 'Cuddle-Duds' substitute I'd hoped to find, however my hard to please wife was satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate, they ran a bit large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Satin" Jammies
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 10, 2011

"Satin" Jammies: A gift for the Mother In Law. She ooohhh'd and ahhhhh'd but the bottom line was and is that the dang Pants are too long and need alterations. Nuff said.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

My fiance loves these pajamas. And the face mask was a nice bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top