Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and fit
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  May 3, 2013

This purchase was quite a disappointment. I assumed since it was ***, chances were good that it would be decent "enough"... Boy was I wrong. When I tried to return it, I was told it was not possible because of the nature of the item, however, an exception was made which I really appreciated. I won't make a purchase like this online again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was supposed to be mint green...it was blue. A;so it was trimmed with gold colored satin like material that was not in the picture or description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was not satin as I know it.. It was more like the material used in kids Halloween costumes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this one too!
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this robe, was exactly what I was looking for...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, silky feel...
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Fit : True to Size
Happy with my purchase!
 from Portland,  Jun 17, 2014

This is the perfect robe to take on vacation. It is lightweight, beautiful and covers well. It isn't particularly warm, so would be the perfect thing to pack for a trip to a warm climate. The detail work on this robe is quite pretty. I do recommend it. I think it is a very good value for the dollar.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice robe
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

Very nice and comfortable robe. Shipping was fast and convenient. I satisfied from this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Robe
 from Colorado,  Jun 11, 2013

Very flimsy. Good for the summer when its so hot...very see thru to use without something under it :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with my new robe.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 7, 2013

I finally found a robe that is comfortable, attractive and elegant. I am very happy and very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels rich, soft and silkie.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Long Satin Robe
 from The Villages, FL,  May 28, 2013

This robe is a very good value for the price. I had been searching the internet and local stores for a comparable long satin robe and couldn't find one. When this one came back in stock I purchased right away. I hope they get some additional colors as I'd buy a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Black color was exactly as pictured. The Gold trim is very striking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good .
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Small size fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from vancouver, bc,  May 20, 2013

great robe, i love it, feels nice and looks good too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Satin robe
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

Recipient was so excited to receive this a gift! I would purchase item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be a good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not good enough
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my wife for Christmas who wanted a feminine looking robe. Unfortunately she did not care for the gold contrast collar and trim even though she liked the mint green color of the robe. Personally, I liked it and did NOT find the gold trim objectionable but I didn't want her to keep something I gave her just because I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a reasonablly well constructed garment
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Robe
 from california,  Jan 1, 2013

beautiful robe, bought it as a gift and my daughter loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous robe
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

I am very pleased with the robe. It feels wonderful on and looks even better. It is lightweight enough to wear year round. I may decide to order another color..I have the black now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this robe. It is very comfortable and luxurious. You want go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely, sexy robe
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

I got this robe in two colors, black and pink. They are cool, comfortable with some sex appeal. I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large, the way I like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Robe
 from Del Mar CA,  Jul 1, 2012

I first discovered this lovely robe and ordered it in another color over a year ago. So nice to see that it's now available in the light mint green. It's difficult to find a robe like this in such an affordable price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price range. I've ordered this robe before in another color. Washed many times over the last year and is only just starting to show wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality robe
 from Missouri,  Jun 16, 2012

size, color, fabric is exactly as advertized and I am very satisfied with the robe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice and as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and nice
 from Lincolnton, NC,  Apr 12, 2012

nice light weight bathrobe - comfortable to wear - easy to care for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - can be washed and dried normally
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable and light. Love it !!!
 from Victoria, Australia,  Jan 15, 2012

I am very pleased with my gown. So light and comfy. Would recommend to anyone !!!! p

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Nice and light to wear !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't care for the fabric.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2011

I was a little dispointed in the fabric. wanted silk /satin this has a poly mix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not true to size runs smaller, ordered large wear a medium ,perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable at a great value
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 26, 2011

Was exactly what my spouse requested. She needed a new gown to take in her delivery bag to the hospital. She was happy to find something very comfortable and attractive. The color was very complimentary, too (light green).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My wife loved the color light green with gold trim.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable. My spouse wanted this to take to the hospital for the coming delivery of our child
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as desccrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top