Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what my wife wanted!
 from OKC area,  Nov 30, 2011

My wife ordered these PJs even though one reviewer indicated that the pants might be too short. My wife is 5'8" and the pants were the perfect length for her; she rarely finds pants long enough so she was pleasantly surprised after trying them on. She was also thrilled to find a PJ set that had spaghetti straps as most have cumbersome collars and sleeves. She is in-between sizes and ordered the next larger size, which worked out nicely for her. She hasn't decided if she will tailor the top slight to achieve a better fit in the bodice, but despite this minor tweaking, she still wants to order the ice blue PJ set, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. PJs were well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2011

I honestly don't think there is anything good to comment on this product. The fabric is cheap feeling and cheap looking. The cut of the set will instantly add 10-15lbs minimum on any person and make it appear your chest is drooping. Don't waste your time or money on this product. It truly is horrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Wear
 from Virginia,  Dec 24, 2010

The bottoms fit like high waters. I know it is to wear around the house but it shouldn't look like I bought it a few Christmas ago and now it's to short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks too good
 from Siloam Springs, AR,  Jan 18, 2011

This product looked a lot a better in the picture then in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for a vintage~retro looking pajamas
 from Glendora, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

Beautiful woman's pajamas provide a wonderful way for women to be comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Unfornately, it is a little big I purchased the small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY comfy
 Jan 4, 2011

These run a bit big, but they are super comfy! I'll be ordering another set in a different color I like them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my pj's they are cute and comfy. They fit well (although, I thought they ran a little big).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black with gold trim and it looked just like the image on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good although I felt it ran a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 10, 2012

Very comfortable, I ordered a Med and thought the bottoms might be too short but they fit great and Im 5'10, top is just a hair snug for me and im average breast but have a wide back! I would order more but maybe try a large......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Nice.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2012

Very pretty color. I love the way they fit and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits nice, and the fabric feels good. I have purchased more expensive PJ's and soon as I washed them they tore.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!! Love the way the fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this item!
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2012

I received this item today and am very pleased with my purchase. The fabric is soft and suptle cnt wit to wear it to bed tonite...lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color ws right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy and light to wear. Excellent !!!
 from Victoria, Australia,  Jan 15, 2012

I am so happy with my items. They are exactly what i wanted and what i ordered. Excellent !!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, nice and light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small top
 from Arizona,  Dec 28, 2011

Top was way too small. Not even close to the size listed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Top was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I agree with previous comments
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 14, 2011

I agree with the comments on this product. It adds 10-15 pounds to your look. The material was thin. I sent mine back because of the way it looked on me. These are not very flattering...who wants to feel like that before bed?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ehh
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pjs
 from Ironton, OH,  Jan 5, 2011

The lady, my wife, was very happy and satisfied with them....so I'm thrilled. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top