Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2011

The pants to this set were short and the crotch was sewn crooked. The CAN NOT BE RETURNED SO THE SUCK. More made in China junk we import to the U.S. Someday maybe we can be back the the MADE IN THE US AGAIN. Until this is the crap we get

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black so matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants to short & I only have a 29-30" inseam.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made the wife happy
 from mobile, al,  Mar 15, 2012

color was accurate, sizing was off by a size (1 size smaller). overall good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a size smaller than what it states
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dallas,tx,  Dec 21, 2010

this item showed up in a envelope which was a suprise but when i opened it i was very happy,i am sure my wife is gonna be very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sleepwear
 from Kentucky,  Feb 16, 2013

Received before promised date....they are luxurious feeling and comfortable. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went with the measurements and it fits great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MA,  Jan 19, 2013

These are comfortable, attractive and washable! I have both the black and white and found the all black to be a little much. I think the white is softer, sexier. But they feel great, silk-like. I wear a six and went with the medium, and they are roomy enough without being too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2013

Gift for my sister, a 4 piece satin set a little stylish and modest with kids in the house, comfy she says... I have never worn a sleep mask so no comment. Nice gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reported medium was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pajamas are beautiful and soft
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought these light weight pajamas and sleep set for its lightness as I travel frequently. They travel beautifully..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it sems to the material seems durable and easily washed and dried at home.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for my wife
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought these for my wife and she loves them. I was thinking the robe would be longer but she she says it is perfect with the pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

Quality is good, help up after washing. The embroidery work looks nice and the material feels nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walk a away
 from Stratford, CT,  Nov 29, 2011

Walk a away - Terrible, not true to size, looked like it was three different sizes. ordered 2X some pieces must have been a Medium. Robe perfect size (2X) Cami top maybe (Size 16) Pants (Not sure, might fit a tall 12 year old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marvelous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible, not true to size, looked like it was three different sizes. ordered 2X some pieces maybe a Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice PJ set
 from TN,  Feb 13, 2011

I was very pleased with this set- it was much nicer than I thought it would be. The camisole top could even be worn with a suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great womens sleepwear
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this 4-piece set for my wife for Christmas and she loved the feel of satin. She also liked that she could wear the tank top and pants to bed without feeling uncomfortable during the night! The lace design on the collars and pockets was also a nice touch! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought