Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is just what he wanted
 from Sweetwater,Texas,  Sep 17, 2014

I ordered this raincoat for my dad. He is 90 years old and still does Masonic funerals. This coat is perfect for our Texas weather. Though we don't have a lot of rain, we do have a lot of wind. He wanted a nice raincoat to wear with his suit. My 35 year old son also loves it, so its great for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curly
 Feb 10, 2016

bought for grandson loves it wears a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coat!
 Jan 16, 2016

Purchased for my father for Christmas and he loves it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Garment
 Dec 26, 2015

The quality was excellent, more than I expected for that price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Dec 11, 2015

We were so delighted to see such an outstanding quality in this coat. As a professional for many years my husband has had many "winter coats", the details on this coat were unexpected, top of the line. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hermin
 Nov 7, 2015

recently purchased-so no review on water-repelling quality. Soft feel. belt loop missing 3rd 'stay'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 May 6, 2015

My husband loves this coat. He has to wear a suit and is outside some when working and this coat fits the bill. It is roomy, water resistant, and warm enough without being too warm. It is unusual for him to remark about any clothes item but he did on this one that to me says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I was looking for a long length raincoat for my husband and this fit the bill! Nice feel to it, great rain protection, zip out lining an added bonus for cold/warm rainy seasons. The only thing I would have liked to see (and ditto my husband) was a snap on hood so he could chuck his umbrella Or not have to wear a broad brimmed hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from South bend In,  Oct 8, 2014

I like the way it feel, coat color and the way it fit and would recommend it, and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
danbrown
 from okhoma,  Sep 25, 2014

the rain coat was outstanding it was my fault in size it was to large the overstock company was very consider it in allowing me to return it and I hope to reorder soon in the proper size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cianni Cellini Men's 'Renny'. Better than expected
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 10, 2014

This Coat, Raincoat is very elegant and much better than expected... Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of soak-through
 from Seattle,  Feb 1, 2014

Just the right length. Had it about a month and the construction seems quite good. Very comfortable - I'd wear it around the house as a robe, but that seems a bit eccentric. However, it's not as waterproof as my old coat. I walk a lot in the Pacific Northwest, so I need something that will keep me dry for about 2 miles in a steady rain. This coat doesn't. Always some soak-through. However, for most people that's not going to be a factor. For the price it's a great buy, especially if you're just moving in and out of the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Raincoat
 from United Kingdom,  Oct 14, 2013

My coat was excellent and good value. My only issue is that it took 2 weeks to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought