Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute coat
 from Mounds View, MN,  May 27, 2011

Love the coat it is super cute. The only thing is that it is a tight fit and I think I should have got a size up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is the same as picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? It was snug and the fit is almost for a slim fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ci Sono Coat
 from missouri,  Jan 22, 2011

The coat would have been fine except that it did not look new, it had no tags and/or plastic wrapping (to show that it was new); appeared to have been worn and was the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this new coat! It fits just as I was expecting it to. The purple one I ordered looks just like it does on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Soft, but bummed about the fit
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

When I took the coat out of the package I was super excited...my family (who were looking on) actually remarked "Ooohh" :). The wool blend is super soft and not itchy at all. The chic style of the coat, particularly the whimsy of the sleeves and back pleat/button details are very attractive. I put on the coat and felt comfy on the coat. I went to close the button and saw that it unfortunately was too tight. The size L said it'd fit a size 37 bust, but upon buttoning the coat my bust was smushed and the look was very unflattering. Sad to say, I'm returning the coat :(.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was actually more brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cute, chic, and soft; the fit for busts larger than 36 ?uestionable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange fit
 from East Lansing, MI,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm 5'2" 115lbs and the small was way too small. Even if I went up a size the bottom would have been huge. It fits like a maternity coat. Had to send it back and pay over *** in shipping to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Blend Coat
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

This coat fits true to size and is double breasted for warmth. The color of the coat matches the color shown in the picture on the website. Dry cleaning the coat is recommended to not ruin it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutiest Coat I own
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 14, 2011

This coat fits great and has very soft fabric. The lining is very comfortable and fits me fine. The price can't be beat too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Blend Coat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

This wool blend coat is a stylish way to stay warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought