Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm, fits well
 from Lake Tahoe, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm 5'6' ,, 125 lbs, and I bought a large. (I have broad shoulders) it fits me quite well, a tiny bit big, but good because you have to wear something underneath. It it very flattering, and SO warm. I recommend this sweater.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

I really like this sweater. It is very cozy and looks just like the picture. I only wish they still had it in the gray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2013

The jacket is huge! I got the black one and the bottons are awful. They look so cheap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and cozy sweater
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I purchased this sweater in teal and love how warm and cozy it is. As it has been cold, this has been my go-to sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color, love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy!
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Nov 30, 2012

I really like this sweater. It is heavy, but not bulky and I wear it at work in a particularly cold area. The fit is very flatteriing, but for me, the sleeves were too long, so I have to cuff them, but that doesn't detract from the value of the sweater. I bought the blue one and it is a very pretty color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid knit
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect soft sweater-just like the picture!
 from Middleville, MI,  Oct 30, 2012

Since I bought this sweater for my daughter (who is very picky) she never takes it off. It compliments her body and we could not be happier with this pick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My 17 year old daughter picked brown and it is the exact color of the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size we bought is small and it fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy nice sweater- just as it appears- good fit
 from San Francisco,  Aug 11, 2012

i have enjoyed this swetaer very much, Do not usually buy synthetic fabrics- forgot to check the material- but it does wash and dry quickly I will say that. Very comfy too and nice design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I forgot to check the material- prefer cotton but it is okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweater
 from CA.,  Feb 29, 2012

Love it! very pretty. good for everyday use. can wear jeans or dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they run a "little" big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cozy!
 from Alabama,  Feb 22, 2012

I was excited to recieve this sweater. I bought it for weekend lounging/shopping, and this sweater will fit the bill perfectly! We haven't had much cold weather, but the material is bound to keep you warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is soft and sturdy. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttoned Sweater
 from Duncanville, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

This product came way too small for the size I ordered. The only reason I will not return it is because I have to find packaging for a single item and pay for the return separately. By the time I return several items, it will not be worth it. I'll wait and give it away as a present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be lacking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too small for the size I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 5, 2011

This sweater is going to be my favorite winter atire. It is warm without being bulky. It fits great and washes well. It goes equally well with jeans, skirts and slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits me great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & warm
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a Junior sweater so I expected it to be somewhat small, but I ordered a large and it was still snug. I'm a size 6-8 so was surprised that the fit was snug. It's warm and of good quality though so I will still wear it...just not as I intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is a dark black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sweater rocks!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Dec 2, 2011

This sweater was all I expected, stylish, good clot, nice fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to labeled size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweater!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a great sweater, the quality, color, and everything about it seems great! No complaints here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweater was exactly what I hoped!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Nov 8, 2011

This was the exact sweater I was looking for, I am so happy with it. It was the size, style and color I needed. Qualty is great material is not itcy or pully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good same color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close, little off but not enough to notice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfy
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 3, 2011

Versatile non-bulky sweater that adds a little warmth without too much weight. I got the turquoise and it's a great color! Not too bright and muted with a bit of neutral tan/brown in the knit. Great amount of stretchyness to create a better fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight without being bulky - has some stretch for fitted look
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top