Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cutie
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2010

I ordered these shoes in 3 colors (teal, orange, green) and love them all. They run a little small so I suggest ordering 1/2 size above your size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoes
 from California,  Jul 4, 2010

Perfect size, heel height and color! I'm so happy and can't wait to wear the shoes with my dress for special occasions...it's so comfortable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes were a good value
 from Redding, california,  Aug 1, 2012

I like the height of these shoes, however, there is no padding, so I will have to add a Dr. Scholl's liner to soften them. The color is unique, will go with a couple of my outfits. The price was definitely right. I might order them in black also to go with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from suburban MD,  Jul 17, 2012

It seems to get harder and harder to find an attractive shoe that has a low heal, but not a flat. This is a nice summer casual for a little cotton dress or skirt outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great and true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! Cute! Cute!
 from Southern California,  May 4, 2013

I love the look of these cute shoes. They're just adorable. THe color is a bit more bright orange than in the picture, and I'm a conservative dresser, but it doesn't detract from them. I like them so much. I have a bunion, and unfortunately the cut of the shoe causes pain after wearing them for awhile, and so have only worn them once. Will look for a fix because they're too cute to get rid of. I'd really love pairs in black, brown, navy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more orangey than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuratel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Pinta' low eels
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a cute shoe. I like the heel height and ankle strap. Gives a feminine look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Louisiana,  Feb 7, 2013

I find the ankle strap very uncomfortable. Ordered my normal size but shoes feel loose. Back they go :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Feels loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2012

I really love the color and the style of this shoe. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. You can dress it up or down. The colors are excellent also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top