Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 23, 2013

These boots are stylish and sexy. They are fairly comfortable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from pentouch from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

True to size. Comfortable. Good buy. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 22, 2013

These boots fit all occasions for dressing up or dressing down with skinny jeans, leggings or dresses. Would not look right if you have small calves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is true to fit base on average size feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Massillon Ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

Very nice boots .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

Super cute boot! I am a short gal, so this boot height is a great alternative to the typical tall boot look. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were a couple glue marks on the boots, but they are so cute...I don't care that much!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

I brought this item recently and I love my boots. I would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? I little bigger, should have gotton 7 1/2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Laundry Women's 'Full Shot' Buckle Boots
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2013

Love, love, love these boots! I needed a pair of nice boots for work, I have some however they all have four inch heels and by the end of the day my legs aren't very happy (my days are very long 7:30 to 7:30 at times). I decided to order these because of the smaller heel. They are classy, sexy and comfy! I would definitely recommend these boots to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does't look sleek, rather rough looking
 from PA,  Dec 22, 2012

Returned this item for the reasons above - not worth the $$

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best - can see glue between sole andshoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 18, 2012

These boots are beautiful and fit true to size. A little higher above the ankle than I expected but I love them! Great boot for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actual color you see in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my actual size and these fit comfortably
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2012

I really like these boots; the buckle and heel are great and they look perfect with jeans or a skirt. I probably would have ordered a 1/2 size smaller, as i feel that my foot slides a little in the 7 1/2 i purchased. I have tried thicker socks as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? i would have went with a smaller size (maybe 1/2 down)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boots!!
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2012

Fell in love with these boots online and again when I opened the box. They are much sexier in person. Run true to size. Very stylish and look great!! Chinese Laundry shoes/boots are always well made. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item. love it! !!
 from santa ana california,  Mar 2, 2012

I really like this boots. They look very nice with pretty much everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

I love these boots with my suits and also jeans. They are very stylish and comfortable. I ordered a half size larger because they are pointed//should have ordered my correct size because they are two big so I just put on a pair of sox. I ordered the brown in my correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not what expected but well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Boots!
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2012

Love these boots...saw them on Macy's website and was going to get them but they cost nearly 20 dollars more..saw them on Overstock and couldn't believe the bargain. They shipped fast and I am really happy with them. Fiance really liked them , too...very elegant and sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots were very nice...simulated leather, but still very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perhaps 1/4-1/2 size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from USA,  Feb 4, 2012

Love the boots. Wore them the other day and received so many comments. Very stylish and appropriate for any occasion. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfy shoes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

Great shoes. I got the black and will be ordering the brown ones too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top