Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorite boots
 from Ohio,  Feb 13, 2012

I can't get enough of these boots. Every time I wear them I love them more. They are sleek, perfectly fitted, and go with so many outfits. I never wear them without someone commenting and complimenting them. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual boots were more of a taupe color than they appeared online, but are still very attractive and easy to match to an outfit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made, and fit perfect. They mold to your calf.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Boot
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2012

Wanted a dress boot to go with a very unique coat I purchased and was not disappointed with this one. It matched the coat perfectly and when I wore it I got a lot of compliments and "where did you get those" questions. Very stylish, perfect height for stepping out and/or dressing up jeans. Surprisingly comfortable. Had them on all night and my feet did not get tired. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are very comfortable.
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

The of the boots were a little different than the way it looks on site but it is still a nice color and I like it a lot. The boots fit good and are very comfortable and easy to walk in. Overall they are a pretty good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product wasn't quite the same as it wa on site but it is still a nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boots are okay. There were some missed stitching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for Walkin'
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 8, 2013

I wore them many times during the winter and even had them on recently in early April with some tights. They get allot of looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bought Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Boots
 from Jasper, GA,  Feb 22, 2013

I oredered these boots to replace my black boots of three plus years. I had searched many sites and it is somewhat risky to purchase shoes online, especially due to pictures not really showing you quality and fit for yourself. In saying that, these boots are nice; I like the dressier style that they orffer and the heel is not too high, but it is very narrow. Also, the boot itself, is longer than I expected making my foot appear bigger than it is. The only other negative is that I feel the boot "slouches" a bit around the ankle and I am not crazy about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I took the advice from the previous reviews and ordered the boot in a half-size bigger and they fit just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 2, 2013

I have not worn them yet, I was upset at myself because I thought I ordered brown and of course can't send them back. But they look great and feel pretty comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, but that's what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee high boots
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 24, 2013

These boots are super cute but were too small for my calves. The dimensions were in the description but I didn't notice until after I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral review
 from Jersey, Channel Islands, United kingdom,  Jan 21, 2013

As I mentioned above, I ordered the boots in my usual UK size. I realised my mistake the next day and contacted the supplier but I was told it was too late to change the size as the item had already been processed. I ordered another pair in the correct size, but I had to wait until after the New year for the original boots to be picked up by a courier company. I am still waiting for a refund to my bank account for the original order?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? I made the mistake of ordering in UK sizing which meant that the boots were too small for me, so I had to order again in the correct US size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Dese boots is made for walkin'
 from Wichita, Kansas, USA,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for my fiance' who only told me she wanted a pair of "dress-style" boots and what size she wore. The rest I just guessed at. The intent was initially for wear to a company Christmas party and she said they complimented her black dress well. I asked if they fit properly, to which she replied positively. Upon asking about walking, sore feet, slippage, etc., her comments were all equally positive. Given the fact that she speaks little English, I took it that the smile upon her face meant that the overall experience was a good one. As good as they looked on her-they looked equally well when removed. No excess wear marks, wrinkling of the material, or any other adverse condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site only showed brown, and black was the only color available in her size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed adequate. I would have liked a side zipper that was one step sturdier, but it seems ok as is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for to go with a sweater dress to pick my husband up at the airport. Comfortable, and looks great! Diffenately boots for a look, and not tromping in snow with... but highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same per my computer shot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't what I expected
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 19, 2012

Wish this boot would have been more of the color it looks online, i personally saw a little more olive than tan...It was the perfect size heel, loved the rubber sole, just didn't love the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed fine!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love these Boots
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 11, 2012

I love these boots. They are very sytlish and the heal is not too tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Dec 9, 2012

The boots ran a little small, and were especially tight towards the top around my calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Early Holiday present
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought an early present for my wife, she has enjoyed them for a few weeks now with no issues. Size seemed to have been right on. Is hapy wife a starable review?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots but Narrow in Width
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2012

Boots are very nice looking. I did find the width to be a bit narrow. And I am a average size 8 medium width foot size. I would definitely order a half size to a whole size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots were decent looking but not leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CAMPER
 from millbasin,brooklyn n.y.,  Nov 16, 2012

I AM WAITING FOR THE TAUPE. I HAVE THE BLACK. SO THIS REVIEW LETS YOU KNOW THAT THE BOOTS ARE VERY DRESSEY. IT GIVES TOTAL STYLE TO YOUR WARDROBE. NOT TO HIGH BUT HAVE MORE THAN ONE PAIR BECAUSE THE HEEL RUNS DOWN FAST OVERALL THEY ARE PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle Boots
 from Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2012

I ordered these for my daughter and she was very pleased. I thought they looked great-- very stylish. I actually tried them on and was surprised that they were as comfortable as they were. I ordered the wrong color the first time and had to reorder them. They came very quickly and my account was credited right away with the refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as dark as the picture, but still a good color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as hoped...
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 14, 2012

These boots looked great online and were such a great price that I decided to give them a try. The quality was not at all what I hoped for and they were also big in the ankles. On a positive note, customer service at overstock was excellent in helping me to return them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are very comfortable.
 from Connecticut,  Nov 9, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The boots felt good on my legs. For a first time wearing, they were very comfortable on my feet. When I wore them with an above the knee skirt, I was going for sexy look and it worked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Rapid City, SD,  Oct 30, 2012

I'm usually afraid to order shoes online, but in this case it all worked perfectly. They looked like the picture and they fit wonderfully. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought