Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunny personality
 Dec 30, 2008

i got the yellow one and i love it! it is very true yellow, as primary as it gets, but if you wanted to go with the black or red this bag will definitely makes a statement. i always get compliments on it and its big enough to carry anything, school books, water bottles and i even carry an extra little clutch n it so i can have everything i need with me but leave it in the car with me if i just wanna run in some where. point blank i love it but it is big, from top corner to the other one is 20in and 12 inches deep and spreads about 6 inches open its lined with pretty ok material too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 5, 2015

to bad is no longer in stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag
 from Arkansas,  Mar 16, 2013

Beautiful bag! Roomy & color is perfect red. The accents are well attached. I've had many compliments from people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from LA,  Jan 10, 2013

This bag is awesome! Great size, especially if you like oversized bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Laundry Oversized Tote
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 5, 2012

I love this bag, it is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. It was exactly what I wanted in size, quality, roominess, and with a look and feel of pure Class. I love it, thinking about getting it in black also. This bag is a show stopper, you can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised & a little better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purse is perfect!
 from ohio,  Jul 6, 2011

The purse is so much more than I expected, when I carried the purse women were walking up too me asking, where did you get your purse, if you don't mind my asking! Sorry, but it was a gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is more than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size purse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price / Average Quality
 from Lake Jackson, Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

This is more of a tote, than a purse. It is much larger than I expected - even after reading the dimensions. It is OK for everyday use, but is more of a novelty bag. It does have great details, but the studs appear as though they could easily detach. That being said, I am rough on handbags and have worn it a dozen or so times and have never lost a stud, but the zipper on the inside pouch broke during day 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized tote
 from Rainier, Oregon,  Mar 13, 2009

I love this purse and so does everyone who sees it. Holds everything you would ever want to carry. Beautiful color.(I bought the red), great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse I did not receive
 from berryville, ar,  Aug 16, 2012

I tried to contact you people the next day that the purse went to the wrong address by mistake. I live in Arkansas my daughter lives in Illinois I won't see the purse until Christmas when we go to visit she cannnot afford to ship me the item, because her husband is unemployed. and their money is tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know I still do have purse
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought