Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jun 14, 2013

The sunglasses are just what I have been looking for. They arrived on ahead of schedule and were well packaged. They wrap around so there are not areas where the sun can get in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sun glasses are of superior quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Vacaville Ca.,  Jun 4, 2013

Hesitant to order sunglasses online,but great price and perfect fit,made me order another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far,seem to be very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chili's men's sunglasses
 from oradell,nj,  Apr 28, 2013

It's good value. Nice fit and style. Being polarized is a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome glasses
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2013

These are excellent glasses for the price, polarized lenses are a must for fishing and these work great. Fit and quality are far better than the junk sold in stores for the same price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality, why pay same price for junk glasses. These are excellent and great polarized vision
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Polarized OK
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

These are good sunglasses, color rendition when wearing them is acceptable. Polarization does not cover entire lens, only the main viewing area so the peripheral areas yield an aberration. Acceptable considering the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Conformed to my face adequately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from San Francisco,  Aug 11, 2012

These fit even though the bridge of my nose is rather wide. FYI: They are made in China, on case you care about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from Menasha, WI,  Dec 10, 2014

You get what you pay for. There is already a part of the lens that is delaminating. It is not directly in my field of of vision so I didn't give a worse rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sunglasses for the price.
 from Dayton, NV,  Nov 25, 2014

These sunglasses provide good eye protection and they feel like they're going to last a while. Nice fit and lenses aren't too light or dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
 from West Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Got these for my picky husband, and he LOVES them! He wanted dark polarized lenses in wrap-around frames that stayed in place while he was fishing and hiking. These are perfect, not to mention at what a great price point they are!!! I chose them based largely on the reviews and couldn't be more pleased. I going to order another pair because my husband's always misplacing them. Did I mention stylish too?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sun glasses
 from CT,  Aug 21, 2014

Super comfortable polarized sun glasses even better than expected, and so reasonable a price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solvently stylish!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Nov 8, 2013

Simply stated, these are probably the best sunglasses I have ever purchased. For the money, you can't go wrong. They fit perfectly and the polarization make these an excellent choice in sunny weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arizona,  Jun 21, 2013

My husband loves these sunglasses and wears them every day in the blazing Phoenix summer sun. My brother wanted a pair and I am sad to see them no longer in stock. Hopefully they will come back and we can get more pair. Great glasses fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than the price would suggest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Glasses
 from Calif.,  Apr 18, 2013

I have been wearing the glasses since theie arrival---they are working out well here in the high desert---I have not had any problems with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good qualoty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Utah,  Apr 18, 2013

Inexpensive, and they get the job done! They havea nice fit, and will are great for driving, outdoor activities, or yardwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 12, 2012

I bought these and the brown pair. But these are my favorate. Not only are they excellent at doing their job of cutting the glare and making everything look more crisp and clear, they look awesome on. My dad said I looked like Ms. Hollywood and my boyfriend has tried to steal them from me a few time... guess what he is getting for his birthday?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ny, ny,  Aug 9, 2012

nice clear polarized lenses. looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly wraps around and hugs the face
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good glasses
 from va,  Aug 8, 2012

Quick delivery, cuts glare well, look good, only downside is they fit a little tight around temples for me at least, was thinking they were more of a wrap style then they come, but still good glasses for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good for the glasses, look good, cuts glare well
  • How accurate was the sizing? little tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding sunglasses for the price.
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Jul 24, 2012

My first on-line sunglass purchase and I was more than pleased with the quality and price of these sunglasses. I would recommend them for anyone outside in the sun alot in the summer. Very stylish design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality sunglasses at an outstanding price. Great clarity to protect the sun.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value!
 from B'ham, Alabama,  Jul 7, 2012

I can't believe these are around $$! Fit like expensive glasses! I love em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More impressive in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super impressed at any price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chilis solvent sunglasses
 from FL.,  Jun 19, 2012

Bought for motorcycling, serve that purpose very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought