Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Glasses, Great Price
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jun 15, 2012

These glasses are great for the price. I have lost one pair of oakleys in the lake, and another at the airport.....these are great stylish glasses, they come with a pouch and look trendy. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was great for the price, the frames did not have that strong feel that im used to, but for the price, who can complain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from Atlanta,  Aug 7, 2012

This was a steal. It feels a little less sturdy but haven't actually seen any sort of damage after rugged use for over a month. It feels light, feels comfortable and I wouldn't mind buying another one if I trash this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pair yet!
 from Henderson,TN,  Mar 15, 2012

I am usually a little hard on sunglasses. I usually buy cheap pairs because I just can't make myself pay $100 or more on sunglasses. Got a great deal on these and I haven't broken them yet. The tint could be a little darker, but I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Looks like plastic but much stronger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great styling, quality product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

Very impressive sport/athletic shades- these are clearly a cut above the plastic shades available for the same price at the big box retailers with polycarb lenses, polarized, full UV protection and the frames are not the typical plastic. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and very sturdy frames
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2014

The sunglasses came quickly and without damage. They are a little bit bigger than I thought, but still fit. I have a small head/face, so they fit a little big. They fog up quickly, but that could just be because they sit closer to my face. They are a little tight around my head so if you don't like tight fitting sunglasses, these aren't for you. Overall they are nice and I'm glad I bought them. The black lens are nice and cover up the entire viewing area, which is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Scarborough, ME,  Oct 2, 2013

These glasses are comfortable and provide the right amount of shade. Even without the great price, it's a great deal! I ordered a second pair as a backup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 20, 2013

Got two pairs of these for my boyfriend who plays a lot of outdoor sports! He often times break them so I was looking for something that is of decent quality and good price. These worked out great... they fit well, do the job outdoors and have been quite durable actually (it has been over one year and hasn't broken them yet!). I would buy more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were exactly what we were looking for.
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 4, 2013

A pair of these glasses were purchased on our last beach vacation. They quickly became the favorite pair. Lighter weight and more comfortable than the XXXXXXX. We were thrilled to find them available on XXXXXX. They came quickly and are even better than the original pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Chili's sun glasses
 from RI,  Jun 25, 2013

These mens sunglasses are great for the money. I would recommend a couple pair incase you loose a pair,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and will not brake them
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing that fits around ears perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick shades
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

My husband first ordered these and I decided to try them while I ran. I didn't hope for too much, because these being men's glasses combined with the fact than I'm female with a small face didn't seem promising. I always have to buy small glasses, so I was amazed when I put them on and they hugged my face. They were very comfortable over my two mile run and stayed in place the entire time. I decided to order a pair for myself and my son as well!! I would strongly recommend them for fit, comfort, and performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central Valley, California,  Jun 6, 2013

It sure blocks out the sun harmful rays on a hot summer day..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chattanooga,  May 28, 2013

Great sunglasses for the price. The lenses are very dark; perfect for bright sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Apr 25, 2013

If you are looking for some "disposable" sunglasses than these are a great deal-super light for running/cycling. I have lost or forgotten some really pricy sunglasses and been pretty mad at myself. I can buy a few of these and have a back-up for when I inevitably forget them somewhere. They do feel cheap and fragile but the lenses seem good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good-I have a large head-this was snug but not uncomfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheap and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find sunglasses I like. I Love These!!
 from Dyersburg Tn. 38024,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very picky about my sunglasses found these and was hooked. They feel great on me and block out the sun very well just all aroud good sunglasses. My girlfriend really likes them too! I bought 2 pair..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel and construction and the sun blocking effect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from clayton nm,  Mar 24, 2013

i would buy more for gifts and recomande these glasses to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just a bit off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Sunglasses
 from Racine, WI,  Mar 12, 2013

I would recommend these shades to anyone. They fit my face perfectly. I especially like the soft nose piece. Most cheaper shades are hard and can be uncomfortable after time. Useful for players and coaches alike. For the abuse that my sunglasses take, I will never pay the price that is being asked just to have a big time name on the side. Great for field use as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can compare similar shades that cost $100 +
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sport glasses
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2013

cheap sunglasses that look pretty good, you get what you pay for. which is what i would expect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is happy with these
 from Humble, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for my son. He is very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Distortion
 from Puget Sound area of Washington State,  Dec 19, 2012

These glasses are surprisingly nice for the price. They're sporty and look good on. If you don't need a designer logo on your shades, these are definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lenses are dark and the quality compares to my sunglasses that cost 15x as much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a bit snug on me. My husband likes the fit for riding motorcycle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought these to run in and they have been worth every penny. I run every day and my last pair fell apart from all the wear and tear but these have held up well to daily abuse for at least 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is much better than I expected for an 11 dollar pair of sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top