For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

The pictures do not do this skirt justice. It is absolutely beautiful. The colors are much more vivid than the photos show, and it drapes beautifully. It is cut large and long -- I have to return it, but am ordering it in a smaller size because it is absolutely beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a little wild for me
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Sep 1, 2013

This skirt is beautiful and well made but the fabric print threw me off. It was just too mixed up for me. If you love the print then you should love the skirt. It was very flattering and slimming. It flowed beautifully when I walked. The fabric print was just too wild for me. I wish it had just been a plain leopard. I could have handled that but if you like wild African inspired fabrics I think you will love this skirt. It is very pretty. I gave it 5 stars because I almost kept this skirt and you can see the fabric in the photo. If it is you then you have a winner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long skirt....pretty
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

Pretty skirt, good quality, very long.....I ordered a L and am 6'1". The skirt is very long on me.....I don't know how a short person would wear this?!?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good, I haven't washed it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit looser than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better
 from Pennsylvania,  May 18, 2013

I'm a sucker from broomstick pleats and bright colors, so this is perfect for me. The color combo is so varied that any number of tops will work. One warning: it's quite long. But fortunately, I use overblouses and won't need to have it hemmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter and richer than the photo could convey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  May 15, 2013

This skirt is so pretty and the fix is perfect. Love it!! I can dress it down or dress it up. Thanks, Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long, but pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 19, 2014

It is as beautiful as the photo and with an elastic,full waist, will fit most people. However, I am 6'-1" and it is long on me. I would expect it to be too long for anyone of average height or shorter, unless they wear it with heels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print, lovely skirt
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2014

I love this skirt. The pattern is very interesting, but not overwhelming. The sewn in lining is fantastic. The skirt is slightly long though, but definitely not a deal breaker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots if compliments
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Love love love this skirt. Very flattering, I have worn this skirt many times and someone always tell me how beautiful it is. Easy to wear, comfortable, and a big plus is it's fully lined. Looks good with a black or white top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 from Southern California,  Mar 19, 2014

I would highly recommend this beautiful skirt. A quality garment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaurtifully colored skirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

This skirt is a beautiful color and flows nicely. The fit is a little long. I had to wear high heel sandals so it wouldn't drag on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top