Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Open Cardigan
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2012

looks and feels great. Works great with dark jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not silk.This garment is made of Rayon Spandex.
  • How accurate was the sizing? .Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money!
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

This cardigan is a great addition to my wardrobe. I've worn it a couple times and have had compliments on it both times. I have washed it once, and it washed very well. It's very soft and comfortable. You don't have to fuss with it at all when you're wearing it. It hangs comfortably on your frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black. It was black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. It's so soft to the touch, and it hangs well when you wear it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is hard to tell because it's designed to hang. I think you would be able to wear a smaller or larger size if they were out of your size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Oct 16, 2011

I absolutely love this sweater! It is very light-weight and comfortable. I wish I could wear it everyday. I can dress up in it or wear it with a pair of jeans, so it is very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft with a touch of sexy
 from Hamilton,On Canada,  Aug 11, 2011

This sweater has an excellent drape to it. I am full-figured petite so I am always on the look-out for items that elongate without accenting my height, this fits the bill. You could easly just throw this on or dress it up with a sexy cami. Great item for patio-nite lounge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, well stitched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little on the small side, would order a size larger if you you like your sweaters with a little give
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely draping fabric
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 9, 2011

Love this look and fabric! It will be fun to wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Ruffled Open Cardigan
 from Appleton, WI,  Jun 29, 2011

I love the modern look of this versatile sweater. Light & functional. Just right for those cooler spring/summer days/nights.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material.
 from South Pasadena, California,  Jun 11, 2011

Very nice quality fabric and good fit. Very pretty fllow from the cascade of the front.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yess
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful and I'm picky
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweater
 from new york, ny,  May 3, 2011

i got this sweater in the white/cream color because with the warmer weather coming i thought it would be better than always wearing a black sweater .. it came so fast, maybe two days, and when i opened the package i realized i already had the same sweater in black and love and wear it all the time. basically, i love this sweater and even more in white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought